We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seahaven Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Legacy By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beachbreak By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Seascape Inn(Panama City Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flamingo Motel(Panama City Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Osprey on the Gulf(Panama City Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Lodge(Panama City Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Grove(Panama City Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
784 results
Traveler rating
184
138
137
92
233
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
184
138
137
92
233
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspalm grovean older hotelthunder beachsherrycamillesharkyscelestevacationpierpcb
Filter
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 784 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2013

My husband and I found this place online and we were so happy with it when we checked in! The price was great, the room very comfortable, and a beautiful view! Sherry was so nice upon arrival and at checkout! Hope to see her again real soon....cause we are going back ASAP and will be staying here AGAIN!!! Morning coffee is great as well! Try this place....you wont be sorry!
Susan Arrington

Room Tip: Beautiful view from all the rooms!!!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Souixie50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

If you go to Panama City to spend your time in the room, this is not the place for you. It's a place to lay your head, shower, and rest. It is not the fanciest but its cheap and its what you need with a bit extra such as drinking glasses, cookware and a fridge. Not many places offer that unless they are a bit more expensive. I would go back and recommend.

Room Tip: If youre looking for a cheap beachfront place to stay with activities and excellent location, THIS IS THE PLACE!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I decided to shoot down to PCB for the weekend and wanted somewhere relatively inexpensive to stay with a good location. We stayed here and were very pleased! The rooms have kitchenettes and every room there is ocean front. The rooms aren't extravagant but who really goes to the beach to stay in the room other than to sleep anyway? It's right beside Sharky's tiki bar and the jet ski rental and parasailing guys. It's very close to Pier Park too. I definitely reccommend!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

We really enjoyed are stay here.The hotel is older,but for the price it is a good deal.Our room was clean and the view from our private balcony was nice.Sherry at the front desk was really nice and helpful and made our stay very comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Called hotel to book room wanted 2 rooms that conjoined and a kitchen taking kids. Lady on phone said we have a suite with 2 rooms and a kitchen. Here I'm thinking 2 rooms kitchen and sitting room of some sort. NO 1 queen bed is in the kitchen and it only had 1 bedroom separate. Shower head was leaking with no pressure maintenance has to come fix it when we first got in. Was there for a week with no room service air conditioning did not cool off room. We had to keep fixing our own toilet. They have washing facility 2$ washer 2$ dryer with no change mashies I had to walk down road to get change. Trash truck picks up at 645am every morning got woke up by that every morning. Not to mention it was spring break and all drunk kids coming back from partying at 3ish in morning that was expected for the time we where there. The pool was nothing like online!! Will not stay there again!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rjwhis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews