We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Short Trip”
other travelers have booked this property
Spectacular Beach Views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular Beach Views!
Queen sofa sleeper, game table and great space - ready for fun! Living Room with great seating and room to move around!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Spectacular Beach Views!
Queen sofa sleeper, game table and great space - ready for fun!
Living Room with great seating and room to move around!
Queen Sleeper Sofa with great outdoor views.
Bar Area
Sunset views!
View from dining area
View from Kitchen
Room for dining and games here!
3 Bar Stools for more casual seating
Dining Table Seats 6
Fully equipped kitchen ready for gourmet cooking.
Water view from King Master Bedroom with Samsung Smart TV
Private balcony access from master bedroom.
Large front bedroom with queen bed.
Front Queen Size Bedroom with new Samsung Smart TV
View from balcony seating
Table seating for 6, 2 lounge chairs and love seat
Outdoor Pool
Indoor Pool and Hot Tub
2 Miles to Pier Park!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tracy W
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Short Trip”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Enjoyed our vacation here. Went down for a few days in early October. Communication and booking were very good and easy. Location is on the west (quiet) end of PCB. Still close to everything. Fast elevators. Under building, covered, designated parking. Lovely condo with a lot of space. Very large balcony. The kitchen was equipped better than most rentals we have used previously. Every item needed to bake or cook with. Very comfortable beds. Good wifi coverage. And an added bonus of a drying rack with clothes pins on the balcony. Loved that. Right on the beach in an end unit. Wonderful view.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2017
Jim and I are so glad that you were pleased with our condo! We want our renters to arrive and start their vacation immediately - no special trips for missing or necessary items. So glad you liked the clothes drying rack!That was a new addition for 2017 and we intend to always have one available. We hope you will come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stevenson, Alabama
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2017
Jim and I are so glad you had a nice vacation and got to one of our favorite places as well, Buddy's! We understand that the parking was hectic - we were able to provide you with two extra parking passes but are sure competition was fierce for those parking spaces given the time of year you visited. We hope you will come back for another visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kristyren...
Lockport, Louisiana
1 review
“Amazing Vacation”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were so excited to spend last week at this condo! Nancy & Jim have such a beautiful place and it was such a great location! The condo was spacious and the balcony gave a breathtaking view of the beautiful beach! The condo was within 10 minutes of the waterpark, shopping and dining :) We highly recommend this condo and are looking forward to coming back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2017
We always hope to provide a vacation experience that leaves all of our guests looking forward to coming back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FarAway63...
1 review
“"Beautiful with amazing view beach condo"”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Perfect location - the view from the balcony was amazing! The condo was beautifully decorated, comfortable and had everything needed for a wonderful stay. We enjoyed the hot tub and having the beach just steps away. Nancy was amazing to work with when scheduling our stay, We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you so much! Jim and I strive to provide a wonderful place to vacation and excellent customer service. We enjoy working with all of our guests and always hope that they will want to return again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and we will be delighted to have you return very soon! Jim and I want to make certain that the minute all of our guests leave, they are ready to plan their next visit back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Voyage148...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome condo right on the beach!”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful condo situated right on Panama City Beach! The condo itself has a beach deco. It very was clean and updated. The beach is great for walking and appointed beach chairs for the week was a great idea! Nancy the owner was quick to answer the phone when we had problems with the Wifi. Which was settled in no time. Grandkids loved looking for crabs at night with flashlights! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a safe and beautiful place to enjoy a relaxing time! We hated to leave such a little piece of the tropics!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
Jim and I are so glad you had a nice vacation in our condo! I was sorry to find that our cleaning team unplugged the router during their spring deep clean and disrupted the wifi. Thanks to your patience and troubleshooting we had the everyone "connected" in no time at all!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
demoss90
Quincy, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was magnificent!!”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Tropic Winds was a wonderful place. It was clean,had an excellent view of the Gulf Water. The beds were comfortable and everything we needed was provided. It was close to restaurants and shopping and night life. It was a great vacation site.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2017
Jim and I are so glad that you enjoyed our condo! We do take pride in our great cleaning team and want every one who comes to feel as if they are the first to stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing