We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome view”
other travelers have booked this property
Beach front One bedroom condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach front One bedroom condo
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Beach front One bedroom condo
Living Room
Dinette
King bed in Master
Pool view from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sheila195...
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome view”
Reviewed June 2, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We arrived to the condo only to discover that the air conditioning was not working. Randy was very apologetic, and I don't know how he did it so quickly, but a new unit was installed within hours! The beach and pool are only steps from the condo, very beautiful location. There is adequate parking and close to almost everything.
It is obvious the unit has been rented several times. It needs a major, deep clean and some TLC.
Randy is very nice, easy to talk with, and gets extra points for his quick attention to any problem. I would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view.
Liked least: Cleanliness and age of bathroom fixtures, carpet, paint, kitchen, etc.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doug D
Prattville, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Value”
Reviewed November 23, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Good value, one bedroom, very dated, no problems, nice beach area and pool. We traveled to PC for a long weekend and enjoyed the stay. Did not stay at other condos because of the prohibitive cleaning fees. The rental and cleaning fees were more reasonable here.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angiemora...
Morrilton, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC!!!”
Reviewed August 21, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
5
people found this review helpful

It was exactly what we wanted! The view was to die for!!! Right on the beautiful beach. Randy was very easy to deal with. He answered all my questions immediately. My husband, daughter and I spent 4 nights and 5 days and it wasn't nearly enough. It was close to everything. Many wonderful things to do and great places to eat :) My only suggestion to someone would be to bring beach towels and spices to cook with, haha....I never thought to bring that. We can't wait to come again, had an amazing time!! THANK YOU RANDY!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our 2nd story balcony overlooking the pool and beautiful beach!
Liked least: Leaving!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewisburg, Tennessee
Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing