We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Areta M
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
“Relaxing”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed one week 7/1-7/8 2017
It was a perfect location. Very very short walk to the beach. The house is certainly old Florida style (which we prefer to the crowded high rises) with all updated decor and ammenities.
Gary the owner was amazing to deal with. The beds are so comfortable, and the place was thoroughly cleaned.
It was just the two of us and our two dogs.
We had a good area to walk the dogs and they enjoyed it to.
We had plenty of space to lounge around when not at the beach or dining out. We usually prepare our own breakfast & lunch and lunch and dine out in the evening. We had more than enough utensils in the kitchen to use. However one morning we walked to Sunnyside Grill for breakfast and it did not disappoint.
The decorations are beautiful yet simple and it's just a cozy house to stay in.
When we return to PCB we will certainly check with Gary first. We had a great vacation of 2017 at the "Blue Dolphin Cottage"

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you Areta....Glad you and Greg had a relaxing week and hope you come back real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cynthiag9...
1 review
“Very relaxing home to stay!”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We defiantly enjoyed our mini stay and had a very relaxing time at our rental. I would recommend to any small family. Very pleased ☺

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jplummer8...
Effingham, Illinois
2 reviews
“Excellent place to stay!”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This cottage is a perfect place for a family. Located just a short walk from the beach and nearby groceries stores as well as eateries. The house is well maintained and welcoming for an extended stay. The owners are very kind and accommodating!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Effingham,IL
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2016
Thank You Jennifer !!!... We are so glad you and Adam and your family and friends enjoyed PCB and we really hope you get a chance to come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2016
Thank you Ryan....We are so glad you and your family enjoyed PCB and our cottage. I know we spoke on the phone about you wanting to show your family the beach/ocean I believe for the first time. So I hope PCB exceeded their expectations as it did for my family a number of years ago. Hope you all get a chance to come back to the beach as soon as possible.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta Ga. USA
Reviewed March 19, 2015 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2015
Thank you Rick and Dorothy....I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you both stay with us again real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing