We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always great food.”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Always great food.”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

The chicken marsala and the pasta dishes are fantastic. This is my favorite restaurant. They have the best chocolate dessert too.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Donna_Newburgh_IN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    66
    25
    22
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Pulaski, Tennessee
Level Contributor
36 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent service and food”
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We had 3 generations present and everyone was satisfied with their meal. Our male waiter was very attentive, informative and polite. This restaurant is a little farther away from the beach but worth the drive, they act like they care unlike some of the other places we ate.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank tastytravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food!”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Had a gorgeous meal at Carrabba's. Staff were friendly and efficient. It was a short drive from our Beachcomber by the Sea hotel. Our server was very pleasant and informative of events going on in the area while we were in town. Overall a nice experience.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Claire S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City, Florida
Level Contributor
66 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good food and good times...”
Reviewed May 11, 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed a nice Mother's Day dinner with our family tonight. Aleshia was a perfect example of an excellent server! She especially remembered my mother and what what she usually orders when she comes in with her friends. There are very few servers now days with aleshia's quality of serve and professionalism!!! Thank you Aleshia again!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fhall67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Top notch Italian”
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Every time I eat at this restaurant, I thorougly enjoy it. Pasta dishes are great. Bar service is also excellant, friendly and enjoyable.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank panamabeach1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing