We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home, great location!”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
Beach
Living Room
Beach
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Bunk Room
Kitchen
The 2nd Bunkroom
The 2nd Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
The 2nd Master Bedroom
Beach
Your Beach is your Backyard, complete with Bench and outdoor shower
Beach
Living Room
Beach
Beach
The 2nd Master Bedroom
Living Room
The 2nd Master Bedroom
Beach
Living Room
The 2nd Master Bedroom
Large Paver driveway Parks 6 Cars
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Bunk Room
2nd Living Room
2nd Living Room
The Master Bedroom
2nd Living Room
Bedroom # 6  Queen over Queen Bunk Bed
Dining Room
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Dining Room
The 2nd Bunkroom
The 2nd Bunkroom
The 2nd Bunkroom
Dining Room
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
Kitchen
2nd Bathroom
Three of the bedrooms upstairs have this view
2nd Bathroom
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
The 2nd Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Building
The Building
Kitchen
The Building
Patio
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
Patio
The Building
The Bunk Room
Beach
The Pool
Beach
Beach
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Patio
Patio
Patio
Hallways
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Building
Hallways
The Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 21
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
denisefe6...
North Dakota
1 review
“Beautiful home, great location!”
Reviewed February 28, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed at the Fish Carlton for a week in February. It was just as advertised. Beautiful home with lots of space. Good restaurants within walking distance. We had our kids and grandkids and everyone had a wonderful time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sh501107
Mount Ida, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“exceeded all our expectations--excellent!”
Reviewed November 2, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

stayed one week with 4 generations of family for 50th wedding anniversary. Beautiful home with Plenty of room, very nice and clean with plenty of space. Owner was very nice and responded to all our questions by email or phone very promptly. Access to beach really was a few steps with fantastic views; shopping and restaurants easy to find.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: home was clean and beautiful and spacious
Liked least: trash pickup was only once during our stay; one trash can was not enough
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debra S
Eastman, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wedding”
Reviewed October 28, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful house and view. The only problem we had was the down stairs air conditioner did not work properly and continued to freeze up causing it to be warmer that we would had wanted.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peewee201...
Union City, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“well needed trip”
Reviewed July 4, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I booked this trip last August for my dad when he was diagnosed with cancer, however he passed away 4 days before we was suppose to leave on the trip he made us promise we would go and celebrate for him so we did, it was a sad week, however we very much enjoyed our stay, great house and location for a trip there was 21 of us in one house and had a lot of room. Thank you for hosting our group for my dad Mr Carlton Chamberlain, we also had several people stop us on the beach to inquire about the house so gave the house name to at least 4 couples

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view of the ocean
Liked least: not enough garbage cans out front
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eduardo a
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most amazing time ever would definitely be back again”
Reviewed May 26, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was the most amazing house. Ever very clean great location was close to every thing you need will definetly be back again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennyray3...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This has it all!”
Reviewed May 20, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Location, beautiful views, pool, hot tub and large bedrooms. We spent a week here with our kids and grandbabies. We didn't want to leave! Owner very quick to respond to us. We rented a pontoon from Lagoon Pontoons and had dolphins swimming right up to the boat. Our guys played a round of golf at Hombre Golf Course. There is plenty of restaurants to choose from or a nice kitchen to make your own meals. Washer and dryer in the house was also a bonus. Would definitely recommend this house!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Quality of baking pans
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie W
Riverview, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Perfect!”
Reviewed April 13, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent the week of April 4th - April 11th at the Fish Carlton and it was absolutely amazing. The house was clean, decorated nicely and had everything we were promised.
Having a private pool right on the deck was a huge bonus!
I also want to note that the owner was very quick to respond when I had to email him a few times with questions before the trip. The management company, maintenance and pool personnel were great too!
I would highly recommend this house to anyone looking to stay right on the beach with a larger family or group.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing