We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location and nice amenities” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ocean Villa Condos

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ocean Villa Condos
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location and nice amenities”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2012

Great 2BR 2BA condos. Not far from Walmart and some good restaurants. Nice pool setup and beautiful beaches. These are condos, so some are furnished differently than others. Great views and highly recommended vacation spot.

Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
4 Thank daguitaristz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    21
    5
    8
    7
See reviews for
46
16
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Augusta, GA
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2012

Particularly #304... The owners made sure everything was perfect. Great location, huge balcony right over the pool, and nicely furnished. For a more detailed review look up unit 304 on VRBO. The bottom line is we've never had a better vacation experience, and will be booking this condo again next year. Awesome place!

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Chuck30813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Tennessee
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2012

My husband and I took three young children and two foreign teenagers to Ocean Villa during the beginning of summer break. Although it was a popular time for senior trips, the condo manager did not tolerate disruptive behavior. This was the first time I had been to Panama City Beach since 1998, so I was a bit concerned, but was pleasantly suprized at the family atmosphere. The pool was a nice gathering spot to meet new families and the beach was simply beautiful. In addition to these, the room was great. The owners had thought of everything and we just loved it all. Overall, the trip was amazing.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank mobrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2012

We found this place on VRBO #227477, unit 904. The unit is beautiful & clean- completely updated throughout, quality furniture & linens. The kitchen was fully stocked but you should bring your own bathroom & kitchen soap. I took a star off because the pools were small & neither were indoors. It stormed almost every day we were there, so a half indoor pool didn't do a lot of good. In early August, the crowd had thinned quite a bit, so we were never crowded at the beach or pool. The skybridge made it easy crossing busy Front Beach Rd & the location is a short walk to Walmart & many restaurants. The water was very shallow, clear, & calm here but progressively got a lot of seaweed & rough as it stormed all week. We had friends stay at nearby Shores of Panama & they were so disappointed. They paid the same price as us, but their condo was barely furnished & they had to put up very slow elevators & people shouting across to each other late into the night. I wasn't terribly impressed by Panama City Beach but I would consider coming back if I could stay at this particular unit.

Room Tip: The 9th floor was perfect - not too high up and not too close to be bothered by road/pool/beach nois...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kent_Stater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2012

First time to stay at this condo, facilities very clean and well maintained. Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hale330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia,Ms
Level Contributor
31 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2012

Our Room was on the 22nd floor. The Room is just as the pictures show. very nicely decorated,roomy, & Clean. The balcony was Awesome I have never seen one as big as this one. it's pretty much the length of the living room & master room.The pool are is nice 2 pools & hot tub with grilling area. The only thing you may need to know is you don't check in/out there it's a couple of miles down the road. but that's not a problem. very Nice experience.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chastity M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senoia, Georgia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2012

We've stayed @ this condo numerous times (mostly in VRBO Listing #117243) and it's always been very nice with clean grounds and pool area. There is parking under the building and across the street w/ a nice enclosed cross walk attaching the building to the parking lot. It's definitely a "high-end" condo property.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
5 Thank ROBYN1235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
Long Beach Resort
#17 of 83 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 291 reviews
Twin Palms
#43 of 83 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 63 reviews
Laketown Wharf Resort
#19 of 83 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grandview East & West Condominiu...
#68 of 83 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
Majestic Beach Towers
#18 of 83 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 615 reviews
Long Beach Resort
Ocean Ritz Condominiums
Ocean Ritz Condominiums
#72 of 83 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ocean Villa Condos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Villa Condos

Property: Ocean Villa Condos
Address: 10625 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-6520
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 83 Specialty Lodging in Panama City Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ocean Villa Condos 3.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Ocean Villa Condos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Villa Condos Hotel Panama City Beach
Ocean Hotel Condominiums

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing