We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun & Inexpensive for Whole Family”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Race City PCB

Race City PCB
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Come and experience the thrills of the largest selection of unique Go Kart tracks, play in the areas only Black light indoor Mini Golf, or experience the thrills of the Hurricane Roller Coaster! With lots of other great family friendly entertainment including a full indoor arcade with prizes, bumper boats, and an awesome Sky Coaster - everyone in the family will want to come back for more! Offering lots of fun things to do in Panama City Beach all in one place, Race City PCB is one the most exciting and original Panama City Beach attractions!
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Fun & Inexpensive for Whole Family”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

Indoor & Outdoor fun for whole family. Lots of games & rides. Great place for birthday party. Won't break the bank like most arcades.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank sguillory84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    80
    57
    15
    28
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Falls City, Nebraska
Level Contributor
38 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“My son loved it..”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

All he wanted to do was ride go carts so it was wonderful for him. I waited around for him and my husband for 4 hours so he must have loved it. There is a variety of stuff to do. It seems expensive but I think it is average for what you will pay at other places in PCB. It sprinkled that day and when the tracks are wet they either close or only let 4 riders at a time. My husband and daughter went through the haunted house and said it was scary. We seen some teenage boys come running out as fast as they can so it must have been scary! I would recommend for a day off the beach.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
187 reviews
56 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Great for kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

We enjoy this place because my older kids (54 inches and up) can rise the go carts. Most tracks around here are 56 inches. Go early enough to get a wrist band. It's the best value, the go carts are included.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Davijuls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boonville, Indiana
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just OK.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

Price was good with a buy 2 get one free. Good service, rode 2 different tracks and had a good time, wished it lasted longer. A fun thing to do to get off the beach.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank John812483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodstock, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Kids Enjoyed- Be careful to get receipt when paying!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Kids enjoyed Gokarts and bumper cars. Staff was nice. We went with friends and they enjoyed. The only part that was really annoying was we paid cash but they gave us no receipt. Manager accused us twice of wrapping arm bands. What a load. I told him both times your employee put them on so whats the problem. Seems manager is young and immature. MAKE SURE YOU GET RECEIPT WHEN YOU PAY HERE!!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank steveg07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Race City PCB also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Race City PCB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing