We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveler rating
223
127
48
16
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
127
48
16
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsallow petsa pet friendly hotelbusiness trippanama cityconvenient locationvery nice hotelgreat place to stayclean roomswould stay againfront desk clerkstaff was very friendly and helpfuleasy accessthomas drivewe've stayedcontinental breakfastspring breaknavy
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 447 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile

We had all day meetings in their conference room and were pleasantly surprised by how nice the room was. The staff was very friendly and helpful too. I highly recommend this location for inexpensive meetings.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Lynn_Lyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded March 29, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a great review. We hope that
you will use our meeting space in the future.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2017

My family and I travel to Panama City for a over night trip to prom dress shop in a near by boutique. We arrived at the hotel late the check in process was a smooth process. We had booked two rooms in two separate names, the receptionist was very helpful and made sure we at least had both rooms on the same floor. This hotel is about 10 minutes from the beach and everything else. I got lost so it took me a lot longer. If we are in Panama again I will book again with LaQuinta

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded March 23, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. We hope to see you
back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017 via mobile

You won't find a better LaQuinta than this one. The staff, from the manager all the way down to maintenance are friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. The hotel was quiet and very clean. Very accommodating to the guests needs and wants. Be sure to book your stay here! I can't wait to get back there!

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Ford1665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded March 17, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time do send us a review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back soon.
Regards,
Ms. Kathy/ GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017

Normally my experience with Laquinta is very good for the price. But at this location we had a dog barking during sleeping hours and our rooms were not serviced during our three day stay. The location was good but the grounds were less than desired. As always i enjoyed the comfort of the bed. The room was clean.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 701evaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded March 6, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to do a review. Our policy is the beds are changed every 3 day unless your request daily. We have a card on the desk advising
our guest of this. I apologize for the that you beds was not change. As for the dog barking and someone lets know of the situation we can't call the guest to come and
take care of that situation.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2017

I've always enjoyed staying at this hotel whenever I'm in the PCB area. This hotel was only 10 minutes away from where I was a vendor in a bridal expo. Kathy & her crew go out of their way to treat me well as I've been a return customer for a few years now.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded March 1, 2017

Thank you very much for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews