We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of Splash Ocean Front

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
elisaevan...
Sharpsburg, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I loved this condo! Everything was great. Clean unit and a beautiful view from livingroom and master. Much larger unit than it looks in the pictures. We had 3 adults, 5 teenagers and a 2yr old but we had plenty of space for all of our stuff and we weren't running all over each other. I am so glad we rented this unit and can't wait to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2017
We look forward to having you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LejlaI16
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mom”
Reviewed September 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Not worth a dollar .Very dirty and everything was broken.Fridge was leaking.My kids could not use bunk bed because screws were very loose.Appartment need some serious updating...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2016
Sorry to hear you had a unpleasant stay in our unit at Splash. We use a cleaning company that has been in business for over 10 years. We would have been happy to send them back to your unit for additional cleaning. we as well have a memo posted in the unit for you to be able to contact the cleaning company direct..

Thank you for letting us know about the leaking fridge, we have had the problem resolved.

I hope you would reconsider us in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hgdsfcs
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“No housekeeping but it was awesome!”
Reviewed May 24, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
6
people found this review helpful

There is no cleaning service bring extra towels I did laundry easy everyday! Loved it!!! Perfect size for a group and I would buy it if I could!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing