We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Splash Resort Condominiums Panama City Beach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sun 'N Sands Motel(Panama City Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Palmetto Inn & Suites(Panama City Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Catalina Court(Panama City Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sugar Sands Inn and Suites(Panama City Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Driftwood Lodge(Panama City Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Osprey on the Gulf(Panama City Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flamingo Motel(Panama City Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,138)
Filter reviews
1,138 results
Traveler rating
534
262
141
103
98
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
534
262
141
103
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverwaterpark areahot tubwest toweralvin's islandkids lovethrough vrbosmall kidsbar and grillfamily vacationbunk bedsparking garagespring breakcondo unitpanama citya great vacationgreat condo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
796 - 801 of 1,138 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

Definitely would not stay here again!!! Customer service was the worst I have ever seen!! Front desk was so rude & disrespectful!!! Paid lots of money to stay here... Definitely not worth it. "Water park" was really a let down & pools were way over-crowded... Very disappointing for the price you pay.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NurseBunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014 via mobile

We rented through a private owner on VRBO on the 6th floor. We where all very pleased with the condo and amenities. The kids had a blast in the pools, lazy river, and splash pad! Beautiful views from our balcony. Complex was clean and well kept and the staff was all friendly. Elevators busy during check out and around dinner time. Would stay there again.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Mandapant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Check around before you make reservations here. It is nice, but very expensive for what you get. There are plenty of condos in PCB that are as nice & way less expensive. The food and drink prices at the snack bar are outrageous!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sandy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

My family rented a condo here for Spring Break with my in-laws, and had a wonderful stay. Then condo was nice and affordable for a quick find at the last minute. The heated pools were enjoyed greatly after enjoying the beach. We were unable to us the lazy river during our stay, as the heat pump was broken and the water was too cold for the kids to enjoy. The beach staff was helpful on getting us chairs on the beach to accommodate our group with a 3 yr. old. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Condo rented thru an owner, not direct. The condo was directly on the beach but the actual inside of the condo was less than desirable. Old, dirty furniture and a condo that had to be cleaned by us says a lot about the upkeep. Looks like the condo was cleaned in a rush. Kids liked the lazy river and water features. Water was very cold over by the water features, not heated for some odd reason. The lazy river was small but didnt expect it to be like Six Flags. Overall property is in need of a good scrubbing. Dirty lobby windows obstruct the nicest views of the pristine beach. I will say the beach attendents are among the best I have encountered. Very helpful and friendly. I did notice several families leave trash and pollute the beach and lobby/pool area so the dirty nature of the condo complex cant be entirely blamed on the attendants who are trying to keep up with all the cleaning/maintenance. You should treat any place like your own! Overall, I like the Destin area much better and the condos are more expensive but as they say you get what you pay for. Would call this "Poor' but the kids did enjoy the pool areas and beach front location. Will never come back here again to Splash.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blues03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews