We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place! Great owner”
other travelers have booked this property
Talk about a view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Talk about a view!
Look at the oversized balcony overlooking the gulf! Flat screen television in the living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Talk about a view!
Look at the oversized balcony overlooking the gulf!
Flat screen television in the living area
Living area with a view of the ocean
The sleeper sofa is perfect for the extra couple or a quiet evening at home
Fully furnished kitchen with dishwasher, ice maker in refrigerator, garbage disposal, microwave
The dining area provides ample space for six
Additional seating at the bar for a quick snack
Check out the open floor plan in the kitchen/dining/living area
Master bedroom with access to the balcony
This is your view from the master bedroom every day
Master bath directly off the master bedroom
Guest bedroom with custom bedding
Guest bedroom provides ample storage
Guest Bathroom
This is what you'lll see when coming home from the beach
Exterior shot from the beach
Beach side pool where you can feel the ocean breeze
Beach side pool
Indoor heated pool with access to outside; great on a cool morning!
Grilling area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tiffany G
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great place! Great owner”
Reviewed June 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Janet was great to work with and the view is amazing.
Very clean, comfortable condo.
We were worried about the elevators as it is on 22nd floor. Very fast elevators with no long waits even check in and out!
We will book with Janet again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2018
Thanks for the review Tiffany. I’m glad it was a great experience and I look forward to having you back next time you’re in Panama City Beach. Thanks again
Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherylfar...
Waunakee, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed April 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Nice condo in an excellent location. View overlooking Panama City Beach is splendid. Plenty of towels.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2018
Thanks Cheryl--I hope to have you back next time you're in the area.
Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sdiethert
Germantown, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great beach vacation”
Reviewed April 5, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great location. Far enough away from the chaos, but close enough to visit. View from 22nd floor was outstanding. Saw many rays playing in the surf late afternoon. Washer/dryer is a great convenience to get the beach out of the beach towels each night. Owner left a nice basket of necessities in case you forget anything. The front row beach chair service was handy. Would not hesitate to rent again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2018
I’m so glad you and your family had a great experience while staying at my condo. Thanks for the review and I’m looking forward to having you back anytime your travels bring you back to Panama City Beach. Thanks again for your business. Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Immaculate place”
Reviewed November 11, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
3
people found this review helpful

First off..it's such a pleasure when your owner (Janet) WANTS to take care of you. She's spot on with any answers you may have. Her place was PERFECT. It's truly a home away from home. 22nd story is a stunning view. I couldn't 'highly recommend' this enough. Skip those other places and just stay here..soooo worth it.
Thanks a bunch Janet!!! You'll see me again soooon. (Hopefully twice a year!!)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2017
Hi Dave--thanks for the kind words. I'm so glad you and your family had a wonderful time and I look forward to having you back again.
Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2017
Thanks so much for the 5 star review---I'm so glad you and your family had a wonderful time. I hope to have you back next time your family comes to Panama City Beach!
Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Samantha...
1 review
“HIGHLY recommended”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

had some minor complications with Tripp advisor but Mrs.janet was wonderful and stayed in touch with me the hole way!!! The condo was very nice and had everything we needed and the view was simply breathtaking!! My family and I can not wait to return and will for sure come back to stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2017
Thanks so much for your business Samantha. I look forward to having you back as a guest in the future.
Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wayneharg...
Evansville, Indiana
1 review
“Great week!”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great place to stay. Really like that it was just outside the "high traffic" area, yet close enough to everything. Large balcony and view was very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2017
Hi Wayne -
Thanks for your business and I hope to have you back the next time you plan a trip to Panama City Beach!
Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing