We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“GREAT PLACE!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Patio
The Master Bedroom
The Building
Resort entrance
Secure gated community
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
View from upper deck of beach front club house
View from beach front pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
The Central Pool
The Central Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
The South Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
The Master Bedroom
Patio
The Master Bedroom
Patio
The Building
The Building
Parking
Street
Parking
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shandschr...
Huntingdon, Tennessee
1 review
“GREAT PLACE!!”
Reviewed August 10, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Excellent place to stay very nice, and renters were more than happy to answer any questions we had!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2018
shandschristina,
Thank you for your review and taking the time to let others know about your experience staying with us!
Sincerely, Britt Hollingsworth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mcogdill4...
Amarillo, Texas
1 review
“Fun”
Reviewed August 10, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I enjoyed my stay everything was fresh and clean the kitchen had everything needed plenty of room bedrooms were pretty closets were large bathrooms were clean laundry room was great to have

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2018
mcogdill49,
Thank your so much for taking time to give us valuable feedback on our rental home. Is is so useful to others who are trying to decide if a place has what they are looking for. Hope to see you again soon!
Regards, Britt Hollingsworth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shanonnew...
Sylacauga, Alabama
1 review
“Review”
Reviewed July 13, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

When we first walked in the place the little spacer, by the sink was broken. It was barely put on. Then when my son pulled out the couch bed the top of it was broken. It was very warn out. My daughter set on the end of it and it broke. Just make sure you check everything out right when you get there. And report it. I will not be staying there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2018
Shannon, first of all thank you so much for taking the time to review our rental unit. I am very sorry you did not find the accommodations to be satisfactory as 95% of my renters do. As you can see from most my other reviews they found it to be in excellent shape. You say you found things wrong with the unit but I did not receive any calls or text about stated issues. I always respond immediately as possible when a renter sends me a text (the fastest way to reach me by the way) You left the unit with the sink drawer broken and the sleeper bed bent and unusable without saying a word to me. I strive for a five star experience for ALL of my renters; and as you know, many of our renters drive from many miles away, sometimes arriving late at night and deserve to find the unit in only the best condition as stated in my description. You did not tell me there were any problems and fortunately, I have my housekeeping team thoroughly inspect the unit after each rental to ensure it is in the best possible condition for the arrival of the next renter. They discovered the damage you mentioned in your review but even though you did not inform me. If the unit is damaged upon your departure and not reported then yes, you are charged for the damages. You are only the second person I have had to charge for damages in five years of rentals. I have made countless repairs to the unit without charge to my renters as they reported the condition and it was written off as normal wear and tear. The last repair was replacing a storm door that the renter called me about not working properly. I had it replaced withing a couple of days without any charge to the renter. As I told you in our personal communication had you reported the condition upon arrival, I would certainly have considered it as normal wear and tear, instead of damage you caused and failed for whatever reason to let me know. Again, I appreciate you staying with us and am so sorry for what happened and certainly wish it had not. As I already told you, it would certainly have been better for all involved. As I have already stated, I do absolutely strive for all of my renters to have a 5 star experience upon there arrival as well as during there entire stay at my unit as they deserve only the best. Nothing could be worse than driving 100's of miles to find a rental that is not in excellent condition and as described in the advertisement on the website. Sincerely, Britt Hollingsworth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy F
1 review
“A wonderful time”
Reviewed July 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We booked this condo months ago. I will say that it was very clean and not a far walk from the beach. It was very cozy. Everything we needed for our 10 day stay was there. I would highly recommend this condo to everyone. The owners were very nice answered any questions we had.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2018
Amy, thank you so much for taking the time to review our rental as well as your highly recommending it to others for there visit to Panama City Beach. As a matter of fact, my last booking was totally because of the many reviews, such as yours, that let others know what to expect when they rent from us. Your review is so helpful to others and it is people like you that add so much value to our property as it helps others to know if our property is right for them. We are not for everybody so reviews like yours are so helpful and so appreciated not only by me but by all the other potential renters that visit our listing on this website. Thank you so much for taking the time as you did. Sincerely, Britt Hollingsworth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
260kristy...
2 reviews
“Stay”
Reviewed June 15, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Very nice close to everything beach was within walking distance and Walmart very close by very convenient

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2018
Kristy, Thank you for taking your valuable time to let others know about your experience with our rental. It is so helpful to all the other potential renters and much appreciated by us. Thank you, Britt Hollingsworth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mworkman0...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Our Gulf Island stay”
Reviewed May 22, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great visit! Our condo was lovely. It was clean and well stocked. A short walk to the beach and a pool steps away. Brit was always quick to respond. We couldn’t have asked for more. Had a great visit and will book there again the next time we visit Panama City Beach!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2018
So happy to hear from you regarding your recent visit to our Gulf Highlands Beach Resort Townhome. It is always helpful to know how our guest enjoyed our accommodations. Only our past guest can give others an idea of what to expect when booking with us.We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thanks again, Britt H.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grandmali...
Floral City, Florida
1 review
“Nice”
Reviewed February 16, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Very nice townhome we had a nice time there and owner responded very quickly to all concerns. Would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing