We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place to stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Patio
The Master Bedroom
The Building
Resort entrance
Secure gated community
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
View from upper deck of beach front club house
View from beach front pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
The Central Pool
The Central Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
The South Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
The Master Bedroom
Patio
The Master Bedroom
Patio
The Building
The Building
Parking
Street
Parking
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lbholling
Decatur, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place to stay!”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome stay in Panama City Beach! The rental is in a great location making it easy to get anywhere you want to be (so much to do here). Close to all the restaurants, attractions (water park was a favorite as well as the free putt putt), and shops. The unit was very clean and orderly, just as pictured in the ad. It was very well stocked with everything you need in the kitchen. Also has a grill on the patio. Great beds, king in master and 2 queens in 2nd bedroom so very comfortable for our family of 5 (usually have to have a 3 bedroom for us)! We spent most our days at the beach pool, less than 10 minute walk with kids, and the views are awesome. There is also a pool right outside the front door which came in handy. A couple of things I really liked were parking 10 feet from the front door which made unloading and bringing in the groceries a snap. And, the use of a door code instead of a key. So you walk out of your unit worry free of being locked out because you lost the key at the beach or just forgot to bring it (been there before). Also, you can change the door code to any 6 digit number you want while you are staying so no numbers to remember (I used my birthday mmddyy). I'm a bit of a techie so I thought that was pretty cool. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it for families on a budget (those beach front places are nice but too expensive) who want a great location, beach access, and clean and comfortable place to stay with all the amenities!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MylaM98
1 review
“Nice and homey condo”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This condo was lovely and spacious. Everything was clean and nice and it was very homey. The location is great, its in a gated community-complex that is literally across the street from the beach. This unit was like 4-5 minute walk from beach. It was also close to a lot of the cities attractions like the water park and museum and it was close to a Walmart and Walgreens. It was also close to fast food and dine in restaurants. The owner was great and easy to contact and communicate with. Only reason I can't give 5 stars is because there was only 2 rolls of toilet paper to last 5 people 3 days. Also the towels were not folded when we got there. Other than that everything was great. I would stay here again if i ever go back to panama.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2017
Thank you for your review and feedback. It is a good point that you bring up and I would like to let you and any future renters know that we do have a fully stocked rental unit with most everything you should need for your stay; however, we do not provide all the consumables that you may need while here. We do get you started with toilet paper, but do not stock the unit with it for your entire stay. The same would apply to soaps, shampoos, and other consumables. This is our home away from home that we rent when we are not staying there, not a hotel where you might expect daily cleaning and resupplying of the consumables. So plan your stay accordingly and know that we are stocked with what you need upon arrival but might want to plan a quick trip to the Walmart just one mile away if you don't want to bring those supplies with you.

It sounds like you really enjoyed our rental and its location and we hope to see you again in the future. Thanks, Britt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christian...
Athens, Georgia
1 review
“Perfect condo in a perfect location!”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2016

The condo itself is very clean and orderly, and it appears to have a lot of new furniture. Nothing was old and raggedy, it has a home-y feel to it, and everything works as it should. The neighborhood of condos as a whole has multiple pools, a small workout room, and put-put! Also, there is a pool and restaurant on the beach and both were great!! The location could not have been better. I definitely plan on using this condo again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

My family loved our stay at this townhome! Walking distance to multiple pools, tennis courts, and a putt putt range within the gated community! Roughly a five minute walk to the beach, not bad at all. Great location too, easy drive to Pier Park. Will definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chavez S
1 review
“Summer birthday”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

It was a nice community, house was in great shape, & very cozy. Kind of cold in the house but other than that, it was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
Thank you, Chavez, for your feedback! I am not sure why the unit was not comfortable for you as far as temperature goes. Most people do enjoy a cooler temperature especially in the summer months. There is a thermostat, though, at the top of the stairs where you can set the temperature to whatever is comfortable for you. We actually just replaced the entire climate control system with a brand new furnace as well as A/C unit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
markbeth2...
Horse Cave, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Well maintained facility, quiet and secure.”
Reviewed August 4, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I traveled with my children and grandchildren ages 13 and 10. We enjoyed our stay but we felt misled by the distance to the beach..it was a little bit of a hike with all your stuff! (The beach cart in the unit was greatly appreciated.) The unit was as described but needed a more thorough cleaning... the carpet especially. We loved the mini golf on site and the pools were great. The tennis courts looked good also. The location is close to many good places to eat. However, Panama City Beach is getting to be too crowded for us so we probably won't be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2016
First of all thank you so much for taking the time to provide valuable feedback to us as well as our future guest. I must say, though, we are very disappointed to hear that you say you "felt misled" about the distance to the beach. We try to be completely forthcoming in all our representations about our townhome and do not intend to mislead in any way. Our unit is clearly marked on the map portion of our listing so you can see its location relative to the beach as well as any other places around Panama City Beach that you may be interested in visiting. Also, we state in the description area of the listing that our unit is an easy 5 minute walk to the Gulf Front Beach Clubhouse and Pool which is about a 1/4 mile distance. Of course if you are toting a lot of beach toys, chairs and small children it will be a little longer, more difficult walk. We understand as we have used this unit for most of our family vacations with all of our 3 children from infancy to adult as they are now. We do provide the beach cart for your convenience to make it a little easier to carry your items to the beach. What you can do, as we did when our children were little and we had a large load to carry, is put everything in your vehicle and drive everyone to the Gulf Front Clubhouse or to the gate inside the resort right at the Clubhouse and drop everyone off along with the supplies. Then one person parks in overflow parking or back at the unit and walks from there.

As to the carpets, we do steam clean them twice a year (Spring and Fall), but they do receive very heavy foot traffic especially during the Summer rental season and can accumulate a lot of sand and dirt that just does not get picked up completely with regular vacuuming which is done after every rental. That is why it is necessary to steam clean often but it is not practical during rental season as the unit is usually booked so there is not sufficient time to steam clean and dry before the next guest arrives.

Also, you are correct about Panama City Beach being a very popular destination. That is because it offers some of the most beautiful beaches in the world and has so many activities for family fun, shopping and great dining and seafood caught fresh daily. What is great about our unit is it is located right by the gate to Middle Beach Road. This provides great flexibility in going out as you can avoid Front Beach Road (where all the heavy traffic is) and travel East or West quickly via Middle Beach Road or Back Beach Road.

We know this information is too late for your visit but we hope it might be helpful to our future guest. All in all it does look like you enjoyed your stay with us and that is our number one priority for our valued guest.

Sincerely,
Britt & Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniboo72...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“I love this place!”
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

We had one of the best vacations in this condo! It's not beach front, but very close to the beach. I love how the place felt like home. We didn't want to leave! I'd definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious
Liked least: Not a great view from the upstairs porch off the master bedroom.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing