We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Patio
The Master Bedroom
The Building
Resort entrance
Secure gated community
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
Outdoor Activities
View from upper deck of beach front club house
View from beach front pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
The Central Pool
The Central Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
The South Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
The Central Pool
The South Pool
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
The Master Bedroom
Patio
The Master Bedroom
Patio
The Building
The Building
Parking
Street
Parking
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephanie...
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

My family loved our stay at this townhome! Walking distance to multiple pools, tennis courts, and a putt putt range within the gated community! Roughly a five minute walk to the beach, not bad at all. Great location too, easy drive to Pier Park. Will definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chavez S
1 review
“Summer birthday”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

It was a nice community, house was in great shape, & very cozy. Kind of cold in the house but other than that, it was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
Thank you, Chavez, for your feedback! I am not sure why the unit was not comfortable for you as far as temperature goes. Most people do enjoy a cooler temperature especially in the summer months. There is a thermostat, though, at the top of the stairs where you can set the temperature to whatever is comfortable for you. We actually just replaced the entire climate control system with a brand new furnace as well as A/C unit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
markbeth2...
Horse Cave, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Well maintained facility, quiet and secure.”
Reviewed August 4, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I traveled with my children and grandchildren ages 13 and 10. We enjoyed our stay but we felt misled by the distance to the beach..it was a little bit of a hike with all your stuff! (The beach cart in the unit was greatly appreciated.) The unit was as described but needed a more thorough cleaning... the carpet especially. We loved the mini golf on site and the pools were great. The tennis courts looked good also. The location is close to many good places to eat. However, Panama City Beach is getting to be too crowded for us so we probably won't be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2016
First of all thank you so much for taking the time to provide valuable feedback to us as well as our future guest. I must say, though, we are very disappointed to hear that you say you "felt misled" about the distance to the beach. We try to be completely forthcoming in all our representations about our townhome and do not intend to mislead in any way. Our unit is clearly marked on the map portion of our listing so you can see its location relative to the beach as well as any other places around Panama City Beach that you may be interested in visiting. Also, we state in the description area of the listing that our unit is an easy 5 minute walk to the Gulf Front Beach Clubhouse and Pool which is about a 1/4 mile distance. Of course if you are toting a lot of beach toys, chairs and small children it will be a little longer, more difficult walk. We understand as we have used this unit for most of our family vacations with all of our 3 children from infancy to adult as they are now. We do provide the beach cart for your convenience to make it a little easier to carry your items to the beach. What you can do, as we did when our children were little and we had a large load to carry, is put everything in your vehicle and drive everyone to the Gulf Front Clubhouse or to the gate inside the resort right at the Clubhouse and drop everyone off along with the supplies. Then one person parks in overflow parking or back at the unit and walks from there.

As to the carpets, we do steam clean them twice a year (Spring and Fall), but they do receive very heavy foot traffic especially during the Summer rental season and can accumulate a lot of sand and dirt that just does not get picked up completely with regular vacuuming which is done after every rental. That is why it is necessary to steam clean often but it is not practical during rental season as the unit is usually booked so there is not sufficient time to steam clean and dry before the next guest arrives.

Also, you are correct about Panama City Beach being a very popular destination. That is because it offers some of the most beautiful beaches in the world and has so many activities for family fun, shopping and great dining and seafood caught fresh daily. What is great about our unit is it is located right by the gate to Middle Beach Road. This provides great flexibility in going out as you can avoid Front Beach Road (where all the heavy traffic is) and travel East or West quickly via Middle Beach Road or Back Beach Road.

We know this information is too late for your visit but we hope it might be helpful to our future guest. All in all it does look like you enjoyed your stay with us and that is our number one priority for our valued guest.

Sincerely,
Britt & Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniboo72...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“I love this place!”
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

We had one of the best vacations in this condo! It's not beach front, but very close to the beach. I love how the place felt like home. We didn't want to leave! I'd definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious
Liked least: Not a great view from the upstairs porch off the master bedroom.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheisol
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Very nice place away from home to celebrate 4th of july.”
Reviewed July 30, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need if you are trying to make a homemake meal. We liked the idea that we could watch the fire works from the beach and it was awesome. The place has a good location it is very close to the pier park and any famly attractions. The Walmart is like 2 miles away. The beach is not that far walking so it was not that bad. We had a great time it felt like we were home away from home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the space, and that is close to the attracctions
Liked least: Needs to work a little more on the cleanning part.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Severn308
Orillia, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was very comfortable and homey.”
Reviewed April 16, 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 5 months and really enjoyed it. Nice winter stay for us. Lots to do and see in Panama City Beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfy bed and furniture, kitchen well appointed.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CatMom4Li...
Kansas City
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice place, easy walk to beach”
Reviewed July 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We just got back from our trip. We had a great time. The place was just as the pictures showed and so was the beach. The owners respond very quickly via text if you have any questions and give you all the info you need prior to your visit. Our two kids liked each having their own bed and I liked having a full kitchen, which are the main reasons we stayed here vs a condo right on the beach. It was a short walk to the beach and no hidden fees like I read about in so many reviews of other places. We enjoyed our stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing