We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place on the beach”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
King bed in Master
View from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thomas S
1 review
“Wonderful place on the beach”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

This condo was ideal for us. Right on the beach with a nice pool and hot tub. Not terribly overcrowded so we could enjoy our time without it being hectic! Comfortable furniture and surroundings.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juliemauz...
Franklin, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“At least it was clean.”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Besides being clean it was located in a quieter area of Panama city. The property or complex was nice and well maintained. We did look for a bargain in price, but it is true what they say...you get what you pay for. The condo needs some general maintainance and updates. Half the light bulbs were burnt out when we arrived. The towel rack in the bathroom and hooks in the hall all pulled out of the wall when hanging a towel. The knob on the laundry door was stripped and pulls out. I do want to say they were there as soon as possible to repair the shower and toilet that were not working properly. It really could use a good makeover. Removing the 1990's VCR, non- working phone and broken can opener would be a good start. It was sufficient because we spend every available minute on the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
race2you0...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Easter Family Trip”
Reviewed April 5, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The place was in a great location for my family. The place was clean. We enjoyed the view of beach and ocean. It was very quiet and family friendly. Thank you so much for having us. We look forward to the trip we are taking in May to the same location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Terri K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs.”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stay again this year for a week with our family. As it was last year, Amazing!! I can't say enough good things about the condo or our experience in Panama City Beach. Can't wait to get back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darla E
1 review
“Beautiful view”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Condo was as described. It was clean. It was stocked with everything we needed for dining. Plenty of room in the cabinets to put food. We spent most of our time on balcony watching the ocean and the pool was just below us. The king bed was very comfortable. The pull out bed was not as comfortable. But I have never seen a pull out bed that is comfortable. It was nice having a lock box so we used that instead of losing the keys on the beach. It was nice to have a washer and dryer and dishwasher to use. The condo was on the non busier side of town. Which was a plus for me. The traffic near pier park was horrible.

Personal Improvements that I could suggest: Even though the condo has rental beach chairs - they were pretty expensive to rent for the week. It would have been nice to have beach chairs in the condo to take to the beach. But we went to the store and bought some. Check one set of keys we had issues with it. But since there was a lock box we only used the set that worked. Maybe provide bigger coffee cups to enjoy the view longer :)

It was a great vacation. Everything was in working order. I would rent again

Thanks Randy!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
m0tman
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Place needs work”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this condo for two weeks in room 202. When we arrived we had trouble getting the key to work. When we finally got in our first impression was that it was dark with low lighting and missing light bulbs. The condo needs major updating. For some reason the owner does not get rid of broken electronics. There was a tv on the floor next to the couch by he sliding glass door. There were 3 old electric can openers that did not work. There was a old broken microwave in the bottom cabinet.
There was blue carpet on the wall by the breakfast nook that was pretty nasty. The counter tops were stained. The couches were made of a vinyl type material that I found very tacky. The view was amazing aside from the huge palm tree trunk. The balcony furniture consisted of two plastic adirondack chairs, one red and one blue and an old dirty wicker chair and table that were unraveling. The wicker table top was sinking in so you couldn't even put anything on it. The bathroom door was split from moisture. I have to say that the king sized bed was comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
I encourage our guests to read the other 8 reviews and compare to this one. The condo they are describing is obviously NOT ours. Our unit does not have carpet or extra electronics or can openers. Our furniture is not vinyl. I am glad that wherever this person stayed, they were able to eventually able to figure out how to use a key and turn on lights.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing