We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Treasure Island Resort Condominiums
Nearby Hotels
$214
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$266
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Motel(Panama City Beach)
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legacy By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
$189
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bikini Beach Resort(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Breeze By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
$139
$115
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)
$135
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveler rating
183
53
16
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
183
53
16
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroomthomas driveassigned parking spotbunk bedsandrews state parkpool bandspool areacondo buildingparking passfamily vacationplenty of chairshot tubparking deckgreat condofloor balconycomforts of homethrough vrbo
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 279 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2013

It was a very nice place, we stayed in room 2009 and it was amazing! It was a nice place to relax when you got to hot on the beach. The balcony was a great place to relax and a great view of the ocean. The elevators were slow but only on the weekends. It was a little crowded that's the only reason I gave it 4 stars out of 5. Overall it was super nice and very relaxing ,

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank Abby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

We were looking online to book through treasureislandresortrentals.com. The price online was for $1400 for a 3 bedroom unit. I called to reserve the unit and was told the price would be $2500 for the same week. When I asked about the discrepancy, I was told that prices are subject to change and that even if I booked online, the price would be going up and we'd be responsible for the extra $1000. I asked her about the others in our party who had already booked and she wasn't certain when they'd get notice. She couldn't have me talk to anyone who was certain about anything either. Sounds like a ripoff to me!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
5  Thank CampinFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

The place was very nice but the elevators were way to crowded, the wifi did not work half of the week, and the staff was rude. Also the excercise room closed earlier than it was supposed to and the staff would not let me in

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tommy11115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

The most beautiful condos on PCB! LOVED this place! Could not have asked for more! Our unit was clean, beautifully decorated, well appointed and the view was amazing! Rented from Jon Cadwell @ Emerald Coast Destinations and it was easy & flawlwss. THIS PLACE IS AMAZING AND I WILL DEFINETLY BE BACK! Jill H. indiana

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JILLYBEAN1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Visited week of June 22-30, 2013. Elevators were so crowded when we arrived it took over an hour to get luggage to the room. Condo has been fine before in off season (2 previous visits), but cannot handle a full house. New fees this year too.

Beach service was good but limited space made things way overcrowded. The water was just nasty with seaweed. Water was nice, perhaps a bit warm when were able to navigate the seaweeds and get in.

Unit #2004 was pet friendly but not real clean and mostly tired. Furniture was mix & match, maybe from the Goodwill. Some of the brown specs in the carpet were actually Doritos. Towels were getting threadbare. Pillows were thin as Granny's "chest".

In general PCB was just too crowded, traffic too bad, too many kids (ankle biters). Doubt if I will ever be back. Destin is so much nicer.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank parfourrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews