We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value Location!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Panama City Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Panama City Beach to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Panama City Beach
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   225 Richard Jackson Blvd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #13 of 45 Hotels in Panama City Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
107 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great Value Location!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for five nights to relax at the end of our tour of the southern states.

We were allocated a lovely room, with loads of space and two queen size beds. Housekeeping and room decor was fine.

The suites are located within easy walking distance of several good restaurants e.g Bonefish Grill, Saltwater Grill and Sonnys Real Pit Barbecue. The beach is only two minutes drive away.

All the reception staff were very friendly, and gave some great advice re local attractions etc.

At approx 100 dollars per night, we couldn't fault the value for money.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    97
    66
    21
    7
    6
See reviews for
71
51
5
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
st peters mo
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

Room was very spacious. Will definitely stay at this location again when visiting PCB. Hotel is close to family attraction, Walmart, beaches even though not on hwy 98. Wouk definitely stay again during next visit.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sally s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Level Contributor
88 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

I stayed with friends and there was a lot of room and it seemed to be a fairly new place. Free in room Wi-Fi (a rarity these days) and the free hot breakfast was not bad. I was there for diving, so the beach access wasn't that big of a deal for me but it isn't too far from the beach (not walking distance though) Nice place and I'd stay here again.

Room Tip: I stayed next to the elevator and it wasn't noisy as I had feared.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LawdawgBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rendon, Tx
Level Contributor
257 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

This place is close to all attractions in PCB. There are many restaurants within a few miles of the hotel. The rate was very reasonable for the high summer season. Great choices for breakfast...free wifi...free USA Today. Room was very large, with a nice sitting area and a king bed. Really a very nice place..with a very pleasant staff

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Fred W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galveston, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

This hotel was in a good location. It was an older hotel. When we arrived we had to call the desk to bring light bulbs for the lamps in our room. They were missing. The breakfast was terrible. Only one waffle iron worked, the 1 person trying to keep the hot food stocked could not keep up. The toaster didn't work, and the laundry facility was out of order. The staff did the best they could but just could not keep up.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tiki203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enigma ga
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

We went as a family of four and the motel room was large enough for the kids and my husband and myself. The breakfast was a great treat with lots to pick from and helped out with spending more money on going out to eat.The staff was helpful with any questions we had about where to eat good seafood, where to rent a gold cart and so on. The bed was a pleasure to sleep on not to hard and was a true king size bed.

Room Tip: We stayed on 3rd floor was so nice and quiet, didnt hear anyone above us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LaDOnna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlett, Tennessee
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

This was our second stay at this hotel. Everything was good great location close to everything. Breakfast is normal hotel breakfast, staff was great and helpful. Room was good and beds were great. We will be back.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank weberus3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
2.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Panama City Beach FL
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Panam...
#18 of 45 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 417 reviews
9.7 mi away
The Beachside Resort
The Beachside Resort
#7 of 45 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 415 reviews
6.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama Ci...
#12 of 45 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
Hampton Inn Panama City Beach
#9 of 45 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 369 reviews
1.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City Beach
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#20 of 45 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 214 reviews
3.3 mi away
Legacy By The Sea
Legacy By The Sea
#15 of 45 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Panama City Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Panama City Beach

Property: Comfort Suites Panama City Beach
Address: 225 Richard Jackson Blvd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Panama City Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Panama City Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Comfort Suites Panama City Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Panama City Beach Hotel Panama City Beach
Panama City Beach Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing