We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good as Always”

Thomas Donut & Snack shop
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Takeout
Reviewed March 25, 2013

My wife and I stood in line for 30 minutes and had fun doing it.....
This place is great, too many types of cream filled donuts to remember them all.
A family favorite.

Date of visit: March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank waterski34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,379)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,164 - 1,168 of 1,379 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2013

Try the sour cream donuts or the ham biscuits. Everything is fresh and tasty here. I am a frequent visitor.

Date of visit: March 2013
Thank tracy8358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

I just came back from a week in Panama City Beach FL.
I made sure to visit Thomas' every morning for a coffee and a donut! Best donuts I ever tasted! This was my second "travel" where Thomas' was part of my day.
I've tried several of the tasty treasures, but my favorite is still the Raspberry filled. The young ladies who work there are super! Thanks Kelsey for your help with the picture taking :) Closed on Wednesday so make sure to get around there on the other days.
A very simple place, nothing fancy. Great ppl, great coffee, great food!

Date of visit: March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LitleDi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

We stopped by one of our "favorite" PCB digs and we were not disappointed. Everything and Everyone was just as wonderful as always. This place is known for the donuts, but try the lunch menu as well. Remember it closes at 3:00 p.m. and is closed on Wednesday so plan your day around those times. You will not be sorry that you broke bread at this PCB tradition.

Date of visit: February 2013
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

If you have ever been to Panama City Beach, Florida's Front Beach Road before 11 A.M., you probably noticed the white building with the sea blue signs because of the very long lines that accumulate there on a daily basis. The donuts are so good. We get dozens and take them back to the condo, where they are inhaled. There are so many different flavors...red velvet cake, chocolate sprinkles, blueberry cake, etc. Any and all are delicious, and you can mix them all up. I also like the roast beef and ham bagles with cream cheese. You have to wait longer for them to fix them, but it is worth the wait. Thomas Donuts is a must on your trip to PCB!!!

Date of visit: July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Teacheroftigers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thomas Donut & Snack shop also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Thomas Donut & Snack shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing