We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent view & condo # 1113”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scott D
Manteno, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent view & condo # 1113”
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Awesome condo # 1113 - great ocean views from balcony. Shores of Panama is a great place to stay, feel secured with staff 24/7. Condo was clean & well supplied. Covered garage parking & security is a plus ! It felt like "home" away from "home" !Great communication with owner from the beginning, at booking thru checking out of condo unit # 1113. Condo listing is as advertised ! Definitely family friendly condo, views from balcony overlooking an huge pool. There's even an hot water spa pool within distance of the huge pool. Bar & Food services opened up during the latter part of vacation - great access to the beach within steps of the condos. No doubt we're coming back again - already booked for next year !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
278kara
Florence, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful View!”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed the view from the balcony looking out at the ocean and the view of the pool. Had a wonderful time at this condo community. Pool and landscape was beautiful.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reid T
1 review
“Great spot”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great place to enjoy the prettiest time of the year on the beach! Very pleased with the condo and facilities.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kedge2017
Powder Springs, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Need alot of patience for the elevators and parking deck”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was nice with a great view. Swimming pool was really great in size and different depths. The grounds were really pretty and the staff was really nice and helpful. Planned activities for the kids was a really nice option. The parking deck was designed way too small. Not enough room for cars to pass going up or down and the parking spaces are too small. Appears they were designed for small cars not extended trucks or SUV's. If I said the elevators were slow and hot - it would be an understatement.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We had a great time.”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The Condo was comfortable and well stocked with anything we needed. Great view of the Gulf and pool. Parking garage was hard to get around, Elevators could be better, doors would close almost immediately and there were some times with long waits. Dining options were limited. We did have a great time on the trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Reviewed October 25, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2013
Thank you so much for taking your personal time to leave a feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our little slice of paradise. It is our goal to make our guests feel comfortable in our new home. We love hearing that your stay was all you expected it to be. We hope you will consider coming back in the years to come as we keep improving the condo to make it a better experience every time for you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing