We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great rental!”
other travelers have booked this property
Entrance 93 to the Beach - 300 feet from the Villas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance 93 to the Beach - 300 feet from the Villas
On the Beach. View of the High-rises of the Panama City Beach on the horizon Oversize balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Entrance 93 to the Beach - 300 feet from the Villas
On the Beach. View of the High-rises of the Panama City Beach on the horizon
Oversize balcony
Oversize balcony
Living room- pull out queen size sofa
Living room, dining table for 4 persons
Entrance hallway and door to the bedroom
Bedroom - queen size bed. Bedroom has it's own TV as well
Galley style kitchen-full fridge, stove,dishwasher, appliances, etc.
Bathroom
Beach
Beach
The Beach is almost just yours to enjoy
Perfect turquoise water
Hallways
Outdoor shower
Unit is on the second floor, parking spot is in the shade under the balcony
View of the building
Neighboring houses. The Gulf can be seeing on the right
The Beach is just behind the buildings in front of the condominium
It takes 3 min to walk this road to the Beach that is just behind those houses
On the Beach. View to the West
Sunset on the Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shannon T
Louisville, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great rental!”
Reviewed March 11, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This rental was awesome! We just wanted a relaxing place near the beach, and this gave us that and more. The rental was very clean and provided mostly everything we needed! I would recommend his place to any couple or small family! Thank you!

Date of stay: March 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It felt like a home and not a vacation rental
Liked least: I can not think of anything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2015
Thank you very much for your review of your stay in our condo in Panama City Beach. We strive to make it comfortable and welcoming for people looking for affordable get away at the beach. We are happy if we succeeded in accomplishing that, and always appreciate any reviews and suggestions helping us to keep it that way for new visitors to come.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dorislapo...
Abbeville, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Quiet family friendly place.”
Reviewed July 18, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We went with a family of 5. Two adults and three kids. The place was very nice and very comfortable. It's not in an " overcrowded place" and not in a " party" area. The beach designated to our area was not crowded. It was very family friendly. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend this condo to a friend. Also Mrs Regina and her brother are very nice people, and if you have any concerns or questions, the address you very quickly and they take care of any problems promptly.

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2014
Thank you for staying with us! We love Guests who are as friendly and caring as you are! We are looking forward to welcome you to our unit for your next family vacation in Panama City Beach!
Regina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bigstone gap va
Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
oh
Reviewed February 12, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saltville VA
Reviewed October 7, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
belleville illinois
Reviewed August 27, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2013
Dear Sam,
Thank you very much for finding time to give a review of your stay in our condo in Panama City Beach. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed its coziness, convenient location and proximity to the beach! It was our main priority to make sure that your stay was trouble free and relaxing. We are glad that it was! Please, keep us in mind for your next vacation, we look forward to see you back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing