We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Edgewater”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to Our Condo!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Our Condo!
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Welcome to Our Condo!
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Queen Bed in Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bathroom
The Guest Bedroom
The Guest Bedroom
The Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom with Walk-in Shower
Living Room with Ocean View
Living & Dining Room
Our 4th Floor Balcony
View from Balcony
The Pool right at your feet !
Street View from front door
Edgie's store: Ice Cream, coffie, sundries
Grounds
Bridge over landscaping
The Pool
Lovely Grounds
The Lagoon Pool right in front of our apartment
Beautiful Grounds
The Lagoon Pool
Nicely Landscped Grounds
Sugar White Beach
Miles of Beach
Beach
Lazy Day at the Beach
Beachfront Resort
Beach
Lush Landscaping at Oceanfront Resort
Sunset Over the Gulf of Mexico
The fantastic view from our 4th floor balcony
Comfy living & dining room
New Queen sleeper sofa and loveseat to enjoy the views of the Gulf of Mexico
Living room with views of the Ocean
New couches in Oceanfront living room
Large  Flatscreen TV in oceanfront living area
New high quality Sofa Sleeper and loveseat in Oceanfront living room
Side Credenza & Dining Room
Granite Countertop & Spacious Living Room
Kitchen Sink & Living Room with View
Kitchen with everything you need, including washer & dryer
Master Bedroom with exotic decor
Queen bed in Master bedroom, with In Suite Bath
Master Bath Vanity in the Master Bedroom
Granite Countertop in Master Vanity Area
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom
Remodeled Walk-In Shower in Guest Bath
Guest Bathroom
Ocean's Restaurant & Bar. Pool & Beachfront service
Relaxing in the Lagoon Pool
The Lagoon Pool Directly Beneath our 4th Floor Balacony
Balcony with views of the Gulf & Lagoon Pool
Towers 2 & 3 from our Balcony over the Lagoon Pool
Tower 1 & Lagoon Pool Oasis
Lagoon Pool Landscaping
Sugar White Sand on Panama City Beach
Walking Bridge to Lagoon Pool
Golf Course View from our front door
The inviting shoreline of Panama City Beach
Even a 9 hole Executive Golf Course on the premises!
View from our 4th floor balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
djhogie11...
Freeland, Michigan
1 review
“Edgewater”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Beautiful setting for family vacation..gorgeous water, beach and sand..property manager very helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2018
Hi Jill- Thanks for the compliment to Michael. He is a great asset for me and my guests! Please return any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cindysmit...
Munich, Germany
1 review
“Loved it !!!!”
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Your condo was perfect. Beautifully remolded and everything we needed for a

We loved this condo an we will definetly come back. The Location was perfect.
And we enjoyed our walks on the beach.
Larry is great to rent from...easy & quick booking & he also provides much useful information for during our stay! So helpful & friendly & always quick to respond.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2017
Guten Tag Cindy- Thanks for the many compliments about working with me. I'm happy to know that you enjoyed your time at my condo. Thanks for pointing out the niceties of the location and the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annita S
1 review
“Perfect stay -- We will come back”
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Your condo was perfect. Beautifully and everything we needed for a restful week on the beach. We all enjoyed our stay and were all so happy about the location of your condo. It was perfect! The beach was perfect and the sunsets we watched every night were breath taking. Thank you for sharing your condo with us and we will definitely be coming back. We had a hard time leaving and coming home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2017
Hello Annita
Wow, it seems that you really had a great time at my condo. I"m glad you enjoyed the sunsets and the beach. Looking forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas P
1 review
“Perfect condo with great view”
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

It was a fabolus condo with a balcony to the big pool and the beach in the background. We'll visit again

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2017
Hello Thomas- Thanks for the compliments on my apartment. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cyntlu769
Ralph, Alabama
1 review
“Perfect family beach condo”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location was great. The condo was like a home away from home. The resort was fabulous. Will be back soon.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2017
Hi Cynthia- Thanks for the review. I'm very glad that you enjoyed your trip, and look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marketing...
Smyrna, Georgia
1 review
“Awesome condo”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

The condo was beautifully decorated, equipped with everything and more of what you needed. Larry was easy to work with and helpful on anything you had questions on. Edgewater is a beautiful complex with so many amenities and so many pools. All the staff was eager to please and go out of their way to help you find what you needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2017
Hi Melonie-- I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us last year. Thank you for the compliments about the decor of the condo, as well as the kind words about working with me. You're welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cjones44
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Great Condo in a family friendly resort”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Our family really enjoyed staying in this condo. Condo was very nicely decorated with upgraded kitchen, bathroom. The condo was very clean and in a fantastic location in the center of the resort. The view from the balcony was perfect. Would absolutely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 26, 2017
Hi Christine- Thanks for the compliments on the condo and pointing out it's amenities. I hope you do come back for a future visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing