We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“We loved this beautiful & clean condo, so...”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our Secluded Poolside At Peachtree Place!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Secluded Poolside At Peachtree Place!
Need To Get Another Drink? Just One Minute To Your Unit - Can't Beat That!! The View Directly From The Front Door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
11 reviews
Our Secluded Poolside At Peachtree Place!
Need To Get Another Drink? Just One Minute To Your Unit - Can't Beat That!!
The View Directly From The Front Door
Magnolia Trees Surround The Poolside At Peachtree Place!
You Can Often Spot Jays, Thrashers And Cardinals Flying Amongst The Magnolias!
Makes Ya Wanta Jump Right In, Doesn't It?
Wonderful!
Well Kept Manicured Grounds Surround The Buildings And Pool
Nice Grounds
Outstanding!
Seating for Four
Bar Seating for Four
Might Be The Night To Rent A Movie!?
Master Bedroom with King Bed
Master Bathroom - Walkin With Double Sinks
Second Bedroom With Queen Bed
Hallway Bathroom
Pleanty Of Non Assigned Parking
A Breezeway With An Elevator Links Both 21 Unit Buildings
Satellite Photo Showing Condo Location And Very Close Proximity To The Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Flowertmp
Owensboro, Kentucky
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved this beautiful & clean condo, so peaceful, quiet and safe.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Glenn & Donna are so easy to work with, there condo is so clean, the décor is beautiful, all the other guests were so nice. This is by far the best place we have stayed in at PCB. It's across the street from the gulf, we could get to the beach in 3 minutes, it has two easy accesses to the beach. We had everything we needed for our stay, plenty of towels & cooking utensils. We will definitely be staying in there condo again sometime.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Nothing.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 2, 2014
Thanks Theresa and Tony! So glad you guys had a great time at the beach and enjoyed the condo at Peachtree Place. We would love to have you return and so if/when you are ready, please keep us in mind! Have a great and loooong summer!! :>)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rossville Ga
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2013
Hi Charles!
Thanks very much for your review and we're certainly happy to hear that you had a good time at the beach and enjoyed the condo. We're sorry though to hear about the pool condition as that is something that is an important necessity for your vacation for sure. The guest right after your stay reported it to us and we notified our condo association right away to correct it. They apparently were right in between changing out the pool contractors and promptly took care of it. Again, thank you for staying with us and we do hope to see you again - have a great summer! Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 28, 2013
Awesome Joanna! We're happy that you had such a great time and enjoyed the surroundings. Love to have you return ... stay in touch! Thanks again from Donna and Glenn!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2013
Very happy that you and your family could stay with us - Donna and I would love to see you again - thanks so much!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013 for a stay in October 2005
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2013
Wow!

Andy ... what can I say? Thank you so much for all of your kind words and your many stays with us as well. We value having you, Lori and the girls and look forward to hosting you again! Wish you many safe, happy flights with straight-in approaches! Take care - thanks again!

Glenn and Donna :>)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lancaster Ontario
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2013 for a stay in September 2009
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2013
Thanks Lynn!! Donna and I were happy to have you stay with us and we hope that we will see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2013 for a stay in November 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2013
Thanks Jay!
Glad to hear that you had a great time at the beach! Donna and I were happy to have you and your wife as guests and we hope that you will choose us again on a future holiday. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$110
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing