We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Adorable clean cottage close to beach and stores.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
New paint
neighbors
front yard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
2 reviews
“Adorable clean cottage close to beach and stores.”
Reviewed March 20, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Loved this quiet cottage close to the beautiful beaches of Panama City. Everything is within walking distance. Would love to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2018
Thank you for choosing our home for your vacation. We are very proud of your GREAT REVIEW . We strive to keep our home comfortable and clean . You are welcome in the future with a discount .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2017
Once again we are proud of this great review . Thank you so much. We strive to make our cottage clean and comfortable .Your great review proves our hard work is on the right track..Thank you for choosing our home for your anniversary. You hope you will return in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you for the great review. We thank you for choosing our home for your vacation. It was a pleasure talking with you . Thank you for leaving our home in great condition. We hope in the future you will choose our home again. You are certainly welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2017
We were happy to have you stay at our cottage. Thank you so much for the great review. You have made us proud. We strive to make our home comfortable and clean.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 5, 2017
thank you for your great review. we are proud that your stay was pleasant and our home was comfortable. we hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Leaseor”
Reviewed November 11, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very nice place to stay. Had everything you will ever need. The weather was great. Would like to do it again in the future. Only thing I did not like was the no pets policy. My pets missed me dearly and being away from me took a toll on them. But otherwise was A++++

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2016
Wow another great review. It was great to have you stay with us.. please call me in the future for a discount. You have made us proud and we are constantly trying to make each stay very pleasant . Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hbomber77
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfection!”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This cottage is so clean cute and just amazing. My husband and I needed a relaxing vacation and this place was perfect. The location was awesome close to everything but extremely quite. Mr. Hodges was great to work with, we are looking forward to coming back next year!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Once again we are proud that our hard work is keeping our guests happy. Remember our return guests get a discount . Thank you so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing