We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good”
other traveler has booked this property
Community Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Community Pool
Living Room Just Steps to the Sugar Sand Beaches of the Gulf of Mexico!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Community Pool
Living Room
Just Steps to the Sugar Sand Beaches of the Gulf of Mexico!
One Seagrove Place
Community Pool
Open Area Living Room - Dining & Kitchen
Living Room / Open Floor Plan
Bar Area and Kitchen
Dining Table
Balcony
Dining
Beach
Master Suite
Master Suite with a beautiful Ocean View
Master Bath
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bath
Pinnacle Port Pool
Gazebo
Beach
Fun, Food, Live Music ~  Incredible nights and weekends with friends and family at THE HUB in Santa Rosa Beach!
Families * Friends * Festival = THE HUB
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roy D
Carterville, Illinois, United States
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed December 30, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

I liked the apartment, it was just right for two people, it was clean, and nicely furnished, I would stay there again, the only problem we encountered was the address was a little confusing to find, we make a call and got to the right address fairly quickly, the person at the guard house did not have a record for us, but she finally got it right.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Ohio
Reviewed June 3, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ease of vacation.
Liked least: Cleanliness
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2014
Thank you so much for the review and we are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our property. We are sorry that you felt the unit was not adequately cleaned. We are sharing your review with our team and we will address the cleaning issues. We do hope that you were able to get in touch with Mr. West during your stay as he is always very good about getting the cleaners back out to the property and or addressing any problems that may arise. We want our guests to feel at home and to be comfortable and completely satisfied during their stay.

Thank you again, and we would love to have you and your family back with us again soon!

Sincerely,
Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tuscaloosa
Reviewed December 28, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2013
Thank you so much for the review and we look forward to having you back soon!

Holiday Properties Inc., iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed October 27, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2013
So glad that you had a great time at our unit! We are glad that you liked the keyless access as well as the amenities that our unit and Pinnacle Port has to offer! Please do come back and visit with us again soon!

Sincerely,
Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed September 21, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your pointing out some of the great amenities that this unit has to offer! It is very convenient to local shopping and entertainment and the privacy of this community is next to none
We are glad that William was able to assist you during your stay, and we are also glad to hear that you found our online system for payment and booking to be convenient. We are sorry that we were not able to help initially with the kitchen issues. William would have come over immediately and removed the rug as well as cleaned any area that was found to need attention had he been notified. We want our guests to be 100% satisfied with our property and to enjoy it to the fullest! This has since been resolved and the rug has been removed. We have found that those rattan rugs are not the best for our kitchen spaces.

Thank you again for the review and we look forward to having you back with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indianapolis
Reviewed July 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2013
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us and other travelers. We are glad that you had such a great visit and we look forward to having you back!

Sincerely,
Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing