We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy rider”

Classic Rentals Inc.
Creswell
Level Contributor
92 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Easy rider”
Reviewed November 8, 2013

I think this was our 3rd time to rent from Classic Cycle. We have rented Harley's every time, never any problems! Not with the rental agreement or the cycles! Very reasonably priced, and very easy to deal with!!! Absolutely no problems with these guys!!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    3
    2
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
116 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Awesome Time!!”
Reviewed October 20, 2013 via mobile

We rented the cart for 24 hours and had a great time. We will definitely rent again. 24 hours was $100.00 plus a $100.00 refundable deposit. The only bad thing is charging the cart. Not always easy to find a plug in.

Helpful?
1 Thank Crich426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sweet deal excellent carts”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

$100.00 rental plus $100.00 deposit for a 6 person electric golf cart for 24 hours !!!!! Fast and simple transaction.... I will rent again and I would suggest the suggest every one to use them too... Only thing I would change is I wished they had lifted carts with more redneck amenities like cab lights and wheels and tires with lift kits......

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Leagues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookhaven, Mississippi
Level Contributor
50 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome Customer Service!”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

$100 REFUNDABLE deposit for a 24 hour rental at the price of $60: you can NOT beat that! Other rental places full days are 12 hours. I loved Classic Rentals. Awesome staff and they let you know everything that you need to know about your rental before you rent! :

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank imarabrenyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

Great staff...very friendly and helpful! Loved the little 4 person car. We had a blast cruising the strip in our little classic car!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank efrancis99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Classic Rentals Inc. also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Classic Rentals Inc.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing