We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise!”
other travelers have booked this property
From the Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From the Beach
Pedestrian friendly walk over on the 3rd floor!  Balcony view! At 
Majestic 2210
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
From the Beach
Pedestrian friendly walk over on the 3rd floor!
Balcony view! At 
Majestic 2210
Waiting for you!
New Granite counter tops in the kitchen!
Located just below the balcony next to Starbuck's
As seen from the closest Pier
Starbuck's
1 of 2 indoor pools
3rd floor walk across from parking garage
Large Covered Hot tub
Another NEW washer/dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sidkneewa...
Ames, Iowa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paradise!”
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Everything about our stay in PCB was fantastic! Jim was always timely in responding, left specific instructions and was always pleasant! The condo was clean, and well kept. The resort as a whole was wonderful! Everyone is so nice and it was close to everything! Being a bunch of broke college kids, the place was so reasonably priced for what we got which was an outstanding condo with an outstanding view! The pictures do it no justice! BEAUTIFUL!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2017
They were the BEST group of the spring!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dennis E
Birmingham, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Majestic Beach Resort”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had very relaxing and pleasant stay. Condo was very well laid out and comfortable. We liked to cook our meals and stay in. The kitchen cookware needs to be replaced. Bedrooms were nicely furnished; however, both beds need mattresses changed out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2017
Hope you guys return soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay68219...
1 review
“Sandy paradise”
Reviewed December 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This place was fantastic! And the best price in PCB! My family is definitely staying there again, and again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2017
Great to have you guys here! Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtny C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best vacation ever!”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

we had the best time at Jims condo. The lay out of the condo is perfect for multiple people. There were only three of us, but my toddler needs a pack&play and there was enough room to put it in the living room. I was nervous about the bed, but was pleasantly surprised at how comfy it was. The bunk beds were also great to take a quick nap. We used the pool and hot tub a few times a day. We also walked to the beach daily. You can swim with jelly fish (not harmful!) fish and stay rays. In the evenings we would order low country boil from dees hangouts (right across the street) and eat it watching the sunset on the perfect balcony. The only recommendation I have for travelers was to bring a few dishwasher pods. It was great to have dishwasher and laundry facilities. I was initially worried that this building would be a party hub, however it was extremely family oriented and quiet. Jim was also amazing at recommending things to do. We enjoyed all of the local eateries. We will definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2017
Glad you enjoyed it here come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MandyB007
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Can't wait to come back!!!”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The condo was beautiful and the view was amazing!!! It's always nice to visit the beach but this one was the best hands down, can't wait to come back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2017
You guys will be greatly welcomed back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LovingThe...
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“GORGEOUS! Best Place I Have Ever Stayed In!”
Reviewed January 14, 2014 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

This place was gorgeous. I absolutely enjoyed the hotel. We went the prefect weekend because there were a lot of activities on the beach. Our view was spectular. I felt like I was living in an upscale apartment. It was the perfect size and there was a lot of room! I really enjoyed it. The full sized kitchen equipment was perfect!!! I recommend anyone stay here. DON'T RENT ANYTHING FROM CALIFORNIA CYCLES THOUGH!! THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF FYI!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2017
Hope you guys return again soon! So much better that the last time you were here!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul43735
Corinth, Mississippi
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Very relaxing stay”
Reviewed May 24, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Four of us stayed at this condo and it was very clean and comfortable, all we needed were beach towels and groceries. There is a Walmart and several good eating places nearby. It has a great view from the 22nd floor. Jim, the owner, was very friendly and responsible. Everything was just as he said it was and the price was better than other condos the same size. His VRBO# is 395836 and I will definitely check with him before our next trip to Panama City Beach. The resort was very nice too and the staff was friendly and helpful and made our stay even better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The clean and comfortabe unit.
Liked least: Occasionally having to wait on the elavato
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2017
Come back again soon! So much more better now!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing