We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good Retro goofy golf”
Review of Goofy Golf PC

Goofy Golf PC
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
panama city beach, fl
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“good Retro goofy golf”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Cool thats these places are still around, fun to take your kids to a place u enoyed as a child. Everything still worked well

Helpful?
Thank SeriousLivin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    49
    18
    5
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bunnell, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Closed :[”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

We read the reviews and drove by a few times during our stay. It looked old, but it looked like it would have been fun. There wasn't a sign saying it was closed for the season like other places, so I don't know what the reason was. Wish it would have been open!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Amber C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Closed for business”
Reviewed September 15, 2012

I called and got no answer and when I rode up there it appeared to be closed (9/8-9/12) . If it wasnt closed it didn't have any curb appeal in comparison to other attractions and we would not have stopped.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank islandgirl919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain Brook, Alabama
Level Contributor
34 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“OMG! Goofy golf is a classic!”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

I'm so stoked this is still open - I'm 50 and went here at 2 , so I go every time just to support them for not changing! ( there's a cool book on amazon about vintage PCB - well worth checking out if you're doing it old school!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Alison W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
50 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Remaking Old Memories”
Reviewed August 30, 2012

I grew up playing Goofy Golf here every time we came to PCBeach. This was one of the things I wanted both my daughters to enjoy when we came down on our last trip. Both of them (7 & 3) had a blast. We went two different nights so we could play both courses. I think they had as much fun taking pictures as they did actually playing the game. And to see their enjoyment reminded me of all the great memories I had at there age taking the same pictures. When, not if you go, go at night so all the lights are on. And don't forget to bring a camera.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Goofy Golf PC also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Goofy Golf PC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing