We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful food, atmosphere, and service!”

The Wicked Wheel Bar & Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Brunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Wonderful food, atmosphere, and service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2014 via mobile

Decided to try Wicked Wheel on recommendation of TripAdvisor. And we weren't disappointed! The restaurant is motorcycle themed with full sized motorcycles hanging from the ceiling and back half of motorcycles as bar stools. The food was great! My husband tried the chicken pot pie and just loved it! Our server, Marie, was almost psychic as to how quickly she got us refills! Very friendly staff and great food! Can't wait to go back!

Helpful?
Thank mindydd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

963 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    512
    285
    104
    40
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2014

After spending a day on the beach this is a perfect restaurant to eat at in Panama City. Our table of 15 was quickly seated. The restaurant looked clean and our waitress was awesome. Staff was really friendly. They offer a wide range of food from hamburgers to chicken pot pies. Wicked Wheels is the sister restaurant to Pineapple Willy’s so if you bring your souvenir daiquiri cup they will refill it here also! Lots of choices for my picky kids to eat and they serve the kids meal in a cool cardboard hot ride. We will definitely be returning.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrogate, Tennessee United States
Level Contributor
74 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“hidden treasure”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2014 via mobile

Great food and atmosphere. Went here with my husband and family (party of 6) for dinner around 6pm on a Tuesday. Staff were very friendly and our waitress very nice. Food was excellent and portions were a very good size and prices very reasonable. Our party had a variety of food including the California burger, fried chicken, catfish, grilled shrimp and chicken strips.

My husband and brother got the gasoline tea (lots of liquor and a little tea) that came in a 24oz souvenir cup for $13. You can refill the cup at Wicked Wheel or their sister restaurant for $9. Both said it was a good drink.

Overall, we had a great experience, enjoyed the atmosphere, staff and food. We would definitely go here again!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach, FL
Level Contributor
55 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Country Fried Steak was good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I are at Wicked Wheel in PCB, FL for the first time tonight. We ate the Country Fried Steak with One Side ($12.) which was good and the service by Britni was great. We appreciated her attentive service she have us. She told us the Fried Chicken & Catfish dinners are their specialties. I will have to try these next time we go to Wicked Wheel.

Helpful?
Thank rjtford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
34 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great little place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

Had buffalo chicken dip cheese curds and hot dogs all the way and 3 PC dark chicken everything was great including the green beans great place for pictures

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fatcat1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Wicked Wheel Bar & Grill also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to The Wicked Wheel Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing