We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sweet Cream is my favorite. What is yours?”

Marble Slab Creamery
Ranked #10 of 20 Dessert in Panama City Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
138 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Sweet Cream is my favorite. What is yours?”
Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

Love this chain. Great variety of ice creams and items to mix. The high school serving knew what customer service was. Very clean and affordable we think for the quanity.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bob and Barb H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    36
    22
    5
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Kansas
Level Contributor
67 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“High quality...high price”
Reviewed September 14, 2013

We stopped in here while strolling through Pier Park. Ordered a vanilla malt, a peanut butter shake and a banana shake. Bill was $26!!! Were they good? Yes, most definitely. Were they worth $26? Sorry, but no.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eldon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graysville
Level Contributor
101 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Never again!”
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Our group of four each ordered milkshakes/malts. All four were thin and soupy, not smooth, creamy and frosty as you expect. One couldn't finish hers, one later became physically sick and the other two were terribly disappointed. Worse yet, the cost was over $28!!! Never again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank puff99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Ice Cream”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

I love ice cream, but there is not a Marble Slab Creamery anywhere close to home. The ice cream is so good! I will return!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank RuthieB56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highland Heights, Kentucky
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Overpriced ice cream”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

The ice cream was good but this place is overpriced. There was so many people working there too. It was a bit confusing on who was helping us. Nothing special.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AshS33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marble Slab Creamery also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Marble Slab Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing