We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Interesting and fun!”
Review of Dick's Last Resort

Dick's Last Resort
Reserve with OpenTable
Dick's Last Resort is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Pier Park Dr
Trenton, Georgia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Interesting and fun!”
Reviewed March 19, 2013

We took the family here on our vacation in October 2012. It was a fun atmosphere and the food was great! It was a little pricey, but we really enjoyed it. We actually ate here twice during our vacation. However, this place is not for those without a sense of humor! I do recommend it though!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank katiej711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

472 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    112
    110
    68
    108
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Panama City Beach, Florida
1 review
“Bachlorette Party”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We had six ladies in our group and this place was the bachlorettes' choice. Considering it was peak spring break we were seated fairly quickly once everyone arrived. Everyone was happy with their food at the table. We really were not here for the food, more the environment. There was a band playing that was really good. After we drank our 45oz margaritas and blow job shots our bachlorette got her a floor/lap dance from one of the employees. We were very happy with it, he did a great job entertaining us. Our server wore a mowhawk and we called him RAD he was AMAZING and VERY entertaining, despite how busy he was he was very attentive and made sure we had everything we needed. We all literally laughed the whole time we were here. The hats they make for you are rude and vulgar and we loved it!!! Definately NOT a place for children, Margaritaville would be the better choice for small ones and it is right across the street!!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tracycj7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Had A Blast @ Dicks!”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Had a birthday dedication by the bar, turned it into a dance party! The wings were OFF THE CHAIN! loove me some chicken!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Natalie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Ridgeville, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Entertaining and fun”
Reviewed February 25, 2013 via mobile

This is a great place for people who aren't serious and like to have a good time. Our waiter provided some light-hearted rudeness with superb service. The food was much better than we anticipated. The restaurant and restrooms were very clean. We're glad we stopped here.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tammy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
59 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Bring Your Patience with You”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

This place is not for someone who is on a time schedule, or has little patience. The food is pricey and the service is horrible.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank dareemccay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dick's Last Resort also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Dick's Last Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing