We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo & view!”
other travelers have booked this property
BAR HIGH CHAIRS GET YA UP AND OVER
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BAR HIGH CHAIRS GET YA UP AND OVER
You cant get closer to Beach Anywere
30 ft away PRIVATE COVY AREA BUT GROUND LEVEL
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
BAR HIGH CHAIRS GET YA UP AND OVER
You cant get closer to Beach Anywere
30 ft away
PRIVATE COVY AREA BUT GROUND LEVEL
watch sunset on your private beach patio
Theres Pier Park and short WALK
Sit Back in your Private Area right off your Living Area
view out slider to beach
WOW This is what ya see
walk out to beach/no steps/
YES SIR
BRING THE OUTSIDE in With Mirrors
CLEAN no Clutter Best of All Right on Beach
Its an Pretty Neat Place
Best of ALL walk out No eleavtors
LEATHER furniture Sleeper Sofa
MIRRORS on all WALLS
NEAT place
walk Pier Park Dustys 1 block away
TILE/Granite/Recess Lights SWEET
updated kitchen/eat out walk several places
Built in TV/Cable/internet yeaa
Blinds built in between Glass CLASSY
GLASS/TILE/MIRRORS/
Seating for four
watch Surf as you sip on cold refreshment
VERY CLASSIC
and it will do the JOB
EVERTHING ya Need To Get Job COOKED
STAINLESS/Ice Maker/Micro Wave
dishwasher
COMPLETE KITCHEN
Two levels of eating/drinking
MIRRORS GALORE
FAN/RECESS LIGHTS
KING BED
BUIKLT IN DRESSERS TOWER
tile/wood combo floors
SOOTHING bedroom
walk in GLASS/Tile shower with rain head coming out Ceiling
His /Hers Sinks Granite
NICE
Glass/Tile
WOW rain head smooth
Nice Bath Area YESS
Steps to Beach just out your Door
Beach level no steps/Pier two blocks away
Sliders right out to Gulf
entrance to beach from your unit
30 ft away/ YOUR ON THE SAND/BEACH/Holly COW/YES
small complex /end middle unit close to steps/WALK RIGHT OUT TO SAND/It doesn't get much better
This is your Backyard
beach is 30 ft away
Surf is 100 ft away//GROUND LEVEL/Walk to Pier/fish/eat
off Front Beach rd/right on Gulf
GROUND  floor walk out your sliding door/two blocks from Pier Park/No steps/elavators/Just u and Be
GROUND floor as close to beach as ya can get
Walk to Hottest spot in Panana City Beach
front door right on parking lot /park at front no steps
pool on premise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maryanne...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful Condo & view!”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My husband, daughter & I absolutely enjoyed our stay! The condo was beautiful and perfect for us. The view was amazing. Being able to just grab your stuff and walk right out to the beach is perfect. No hassle what so ever! And the car was right out front, no parking deck, no parking across the street crap. Lots of local fast food, pizza etc super close. The beach wasn't crowded at all in front of the condo which is awesome! Very nice neighbors also! Will definitely be coming back to stay for our future trips!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joysvaca2...
Maryville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THIS WAS THE MOST AWESOME, ENCHANTING AND RELAXING VACATION WE HAVE EVER HAD!”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

On a scale from 1 to 10 it would get a 10+++++++ and yes I would recommend it to anyone and already have! My husband and I have absolutely no complaints about the unit what so ever. It was beautiful. Everything was new and cleaned to perfection. Getting to eat breakfast and lunch out by the sea at our very own table on our private patio was an experience I have never had before--indescribably breathtaking!! We were so fortunate to find David and Polynesia Village online and now plan to be in contact with him hopefully several times a year! Can't wait to schedule our next visit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being able to walk out the door to the Gulf of Mexico
Liked least: Having to come back to reality and leave
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2016
this is an ELEGANT 20 ft from Sand
REAL DEAL guys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ms
Reviewed October 27, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sersot
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Great!”
Reviewed October 18, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Newly remodeled. Very nice quality of materials. Right on the beach. Close to new Pier shopping and restaurants. Will recommend to friends without reservation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice condo on the beach
Liked least: partial wheelchair access only (small step at the entrance)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OK
Reviewed October 15, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OK
Reviewed October 15, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. Louis Mo
Reviewed August 19, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing