We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Conveniently located, friendly helpful staff;will return.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Executive Inn Panama City Beach

Executive Inn Panama City Beach
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Executive Inn Panama City Beach
Ranked #33 of 48 Hotels in Panama City Beach
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Conveniently located, friendly helpful staff;will return.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

Planned 3 night stay but due to medical emergency had to leave after one. Both Dave at check-in and Harolyn at check-out extremely helpful. Thank you for your understanding, keep up the good customer service, it was truly appreciated.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pmmrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    15
    8
    3
    23
See reviews for
22
11
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

Stayed there the weekend and really enjoyed it!! Rooms have been remodeled and was pretty clean!! Location is a little off the beach but right in the middle of all the activities!! Staff is amazing and couldn't ask for a better down to earth group of people!! Appreciate everything they did for us and I'll definitely be going back!! Thanx

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wolverine416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2013

Best experience! It's location is absolutely perfect. It's right in the middle of town with Wal-Mart, fast food, nice restaurants, and the beach all within 1-4 miles from you! The staff is amazing, especially Mark (the maintenance man) and Mrs. Harylann (The clerk). The cleaning ladies are outstanding in what they do, it's always pristine. Beds always had new sheets and were properly made, showers always scrubbed, and always restocked. They even supply man and women's razors for FREE!!! and they're good ones too! Unbelievable low pricing for an unbelievably amazing stay! I recommend this motel more than any other in Panama. LOVE!!!! The King Beds are like California Kings, they're HUGE. Go to the Executive Inn and you won't be disappointed, promise :)

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Haley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013 via mobile

Just slightly removed from the beach the location is still relatively centrally located. Not quite walking distance to the beach. It is convenient to many services in town not far from the Ripleys Believe It Or Not Museum.

The room is basic but large for the cost. We paid less than $70 for a mid-week visit and found that to be a fair price. The staff was friendly.

We would stay again if on a tight budget as was the case during our last time passing through.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank daddym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

I read the previous reviews and was almost scared off - then I read a recent good one that mentioned a remodel. So we went and were pleased.

Hotel is closer to the beach than anything in its price range that we found, the rooms are clean and redone. The staff seems very nice and helpful. No coffee pot in the room (boo) but microwave and fridge. No continental breakfast like some hotels but again, the price was good, the neighborhood was good, and I would definitely stay there again.

The walls are very thin. We heard our neighbors clearly. You probably need to play music or have some white noise if you don't want to be disturbed. The bed was soft, and I prefer a harder bed, but if you like a soft bed it was great. Plenty of pillows, unlike other hotels in its price range. I guess they're going to make it a Howard Johnson's in a few weeks, so not sure if the price will increase.

We paid $59 a night (+tax), which was a Priceline special (usually about $10 more). For about $100-$110 a night (+ tax) you can stay on the beach, but for the price this hotel was great. Our trip was kind of last-minute. Not sure what kind of deals you could get ahead of time.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

My friends and I came here for spring break. We were so delighted when we arrived and saw our room....everything was new and bright, the beds were.amazing, the office staff was so friendly and helpful, housekkeping staff was awesome and the location couldnt have been better....FIVE MINUTES FROM THE CLUBS!!!! We will be back next year!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank flesch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
101 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013 via mobile

My son and friends stayed here for spring break. The rooms they said were remodled with nice decor and flat screen tv's. Rooms were clean! Said the front desk people were so kind, nice and they really liked them. I felt good they treated the kids good. To the man at the desk from Ohio my kids are from Indiana and they thought you were a nice man. We go to pc beach yearly and so my kids know what is nice and not nice. After i read the old reviews i was scared but then saw you remodled. My kids really bragged on this place! So I give you top scores from us!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank umalulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
Seahaven Beach Hotel
#30 of 48 in Panama City Beach
3.0 of 5 bubbles 621 reviews
Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIt...
#21 of 48 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
Long Beach
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
Ocean Breeze By The Sea
#32 of 48 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beachbreak By The Sea
#29 of 48 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 426 reviews
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Panam...
#20 of 48 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 498 reviews
Aqua View Motel
#35 of 48 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Executive Inn Panama City Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Inn Panama City Beach

Property: Executive Inn Panama City Beach
Address: 9424 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-4128 (Formerly Travelodge)
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 48 Hotels in Panama City Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn Panama City Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Executive Inn Panama City Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Inn Panama City Beach Hotel Panama City Beach
Executive Panama City Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing