We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Executive Inn Panama City Beach
Nearby Hotels
$257
$229
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$428
$361
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$197
$184
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites PCB Pier Park Area(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachcomber By The Sea(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bikini Beach Resort(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Resort Panama City Beach(Panama City Beach)(Great Value!)
$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Motel(Panama City Beach)
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Carillon Beach Resort Inn(Panama City Beach)
$229
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveler rating
17
17
11
7
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
17
11
7
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspring breakroom was cleanhotel roomarcadelodgingrateshousekeepingpanama
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 79 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Stayed there the weekend and really enjoyed it!! Rooms have been remodeled and was pretty clean!! Location is a little off the beach but right in the middle of all the activities!! Staff is amazing and couldn't ask for a better down to earth group of people!! Appreciate everything they did for us and I'll definitely be going back!! Thanx

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wolverine416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Best experience! It's location is absolutely perfect. It's right in the middle of town with Wal-Mart, fast food, nice restaurants, and the beach all within 1-4 miles from you! The staff is amazing, especially Mark (the maintenance man) and Mrs. Harylann (The clerk). The cleaning ladies are outstanding in what they do, it's always pristine. Beds always had new sheets and were properly made, showers always scrubbed, and always restocked. They even supply man and women's razors for FREE!!! and they're good ones too! Unbelievable low pricing for an unbelievably amazing stay! I recommend this motel more than any other in Panama. LOVE!!!! The King Beds are like California Kings, they're HUGE. Go to the Executive Inn and you won't be disappointed, promise :)

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Haley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013 via mobile

Just slightly removed from the beach the location is still relatively centrally located. Not quite walking distance to the beach. It is convenient to many services in town not far from the Ripleys Believe It Or Not Museum.

The room is basic but large for the cost. We paid less than $70 for a mid-week visit and found that to be a fair price. The staff was friendly.

We would stay again if on a tight budget as was the case during our last time passing through.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank daddym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

I read the previous reviews and was almost scared off - then I read a recent good one that mentioned a remodel. So we went and were pleased.

Hotel is closer to the beach than anything in its price range that we found, the rooms are clean and redone. The staff seems very nice and helpful. No coffee pot in the room (boo) but microwave and fridge. No continental breakfast like some hotels but again, the price was good, the neighborhood was good, and I would definitely stay there again.

The walls are very thin. We heard our neighbors clearly. You probably need to play music or have some white noise if you don't want to be disturbed. The bed was soft, and I prefer a harder bed, but if you like a soft bed it was great. Plenty of pillows, unlike other hotels in its price range. I guess they're going to make it a Howard Johnson's in a few weeks, so not sure if the price will increase.

We paid $59 a night (+tax), which was a Priceline special (usually about $10 more). For about $100-$110 a night (+ tax) you can stay on the beach, but for the price this hotel was great. Our trip was kind of last-minute. Not sure what kind of deals you could get ahead of time.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013 via mobile

My friends and I came here for spring break. We were so delighted when we arrived and saw our room....everything was new and bright, the beds were.amazing, the office staff was so friendly and helpful, housekkeping staff was awesome and the location couldnt have been better....FIVE MINUTES FROM THE CLUBS!!!! We will be back next year!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flesch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews