We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family fun”

Pirate's Island Adventure Golf
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Vail, CO
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great family fun”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

I had my family visiting for my ironman Florida. Nothing was more fun than playing putt-putt at Pirates Island! We played the upper 18 (captn kids adventure course) it was a blast had by all. Very nice staff too... A must visit when in the area.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank wickinvail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

354 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    245
    93
    13
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
panama city beach, fl
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fun”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

The course across the street is better. This place has been here for awhile and its fun..but the carpet on some holes was wrinkled up. They were doing some enovations when I was there so maybe that was included!

Helpful?
Thank SeriousLivin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Level Contributor
139 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Fun evening of family fun”
Reviewed October 6, 2012

It was a very clean and well manicured miniature golf course. As far as mini golf goes it is quite expensive in PCB and this was reasonable $12.00 pp for 18 holes and it was a great way to spend the evening. The weather helped! It was a nice evening, I imagine it would be very warm in the summer months.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank TandF33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta GA
Level Contributor
106 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Awesome Course”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

This course is at the top of the strip on Hwy 98 just before you hit Front Beach Road - Staff is friendly and polite and the price is very reasonable. Two courses, both challenging and lots of fun - this has become one of my favorite courses.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank lexcyn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“GREAT fun, nice skill level”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

We've played here a few times over the years and they are always so nice and friendly, they make you feel like one of the family when you walk in. We enjoy the water features here and I got a hole in one.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Don Mis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate's Island Adventure Golf also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Pirate's Island Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing