We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Artem's Condo made our first time to Panama City...”
other travelers have booked this property
You Don't Have To Compromise on Luxury During Your Beach Vacation!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
You Don't Have To Compromise on Luxury During Your Beach Vacation!
The view is just breathtaking Brand New Balcony Table, Updated in April of 2017
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
You Don't Have To Compromise on Luxury During Your Beach Vacation!
The view is just breathtaking
Brand New Balcony Table, Updated in April of 2017
Brand New Lounge Chairs, Updated in April of 2017
What Could Be Better Than Finishing Your Day Watching the Sunset While You Enjoy a Memorable Dinner?
Living Room With Gorgeous Italian Leather Sofa and Contemporary Decor
Bar Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen With Stainless Steel Small Appliances
Beautiful Dining Area with Contemporary Glass Table
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom with Super Comfortable Contemporary Queen Size Bed and Elegant Dresser
Second Bathroom
Balcony. East Side View.
Balcony. West Side View.
Sunset view from the balcony. Priceless!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Danny B
East Point
2 reviews
“Artem's Condo made our first time to Panama City amazing.”
Reviewed August 19, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Artem's condo was everything the photos showed. It is a beautiful and comfortable place. Everything you needed was there, it's like home away from home. I never meet Artem in person but it felt like he was one of my friends. Artem made sure everything was an easy process from the lease agreement to the check in and the check out. The ocean view from the patio is great. My husband and friends would go out every morning on the patio just to meditate. Everyone was so happy with this place. The next time we return to Panama City our stay will be at Artem's place Emerald Isle Resort Unit 1301.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was very good.
Liked least: I had no complaints.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robinson, Illinois
Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern, clean, oceanfront view.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greentown, Indiana
Reviewed June 19, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
love_chil...
Rothesay
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wow! Beautiful with a million dollar view”
Reviewed March 30, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed at the Emerald Isle Resort, Unit 1301 from Dec 28th, till March 28th. on Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, Florida. What a beautiful condo, It was everything the pictures showed, & more. It was a delight to stay in this end unit. Flat screen TV's in each room. The end units are larger than the middle one's It did not lack anything. From start to Finish, Artem the owner was so easy to work with. He called to welcome us, & checked if we needed anything. Being first time Snowbirds, I was a little nervous booking for 3 months, but Artem made everything so simple. I would book with him again anytime. The balcony was hugh, from what we could see of other buildings, it was the largest. The second day there, we saw Dolphins, Mata-Rays, swimming, and jumping out of the water & many time after as well, amazing. Large pools, one heated, one not, and a hugh hot tub. Being from Eastern Canada, I even swam in the cold pool, it was refreshing. Used the BBQ's many times. The sunsets mostly every night were so beautiful to watch, changing every minute.. What more could you want. This end of the beach was quieter, which is what we wanted. Pier Park for shopping less than 2 miles, WinDixie grocery shopping was a 15 min walk. There is a Trolley service, which was quite easy to use, when you have the schedule, and get where the stops, and times are. We flew, but I recommend that you have a car, as there are so many places that friends told us about that we would have liked to go see. This resort is very secure and when the Spring Breakers come in March, they hire extra security, and any trouble is quickly resolved. We felt very safe, and could walk around at night . Thank you Artem for all your help with my questions, and for making it so easy for us. We really appreciated it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view from our condo, Wow! And the sand that felt like powder under your feet.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, KY
Reviewed February 11, 2015 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and modern decor
Liked least: elevator waits
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gsh133
Nashville
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow! THE perfect place in PCB.”
Reviewed September 17, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Stayed here for 4 days Sept. 2014 for a quick get away and just returned. Wow! describes it best. The entire process was beyond great. Artem was a pleasure to deal with in every way. Very professional, prompt, and accommodating to my request for an early checkin. The condo was exceptional as well. Didn't even have to check in and get a key as Artem had the front door code changed to one I chose so I simply went to the unit and opened the door when I arrived. It was on the west side of PCB's main Front Beach Road (read quieter here). The interior was very modern and not your common tired beachy type stuff. That is what attracted me to this unit. The corner balcony was perfect. Very large, well appointed with hi-end furnishings and the lot next door is vacant. This unit is right on the beach. Sitting on the couch looking out the balcony door all you see is the ocean. Its high enough up to remove most of the people noise but the waves still give you that sound you go to the beach for. Remote controlled ceiling fans everywhere, flat screen TV's, wonderful kitchen...just wow!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything. It was great.
Liked least: Limited covered parking at maim facility, other is across the street.
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for your wonderful review. I really appreciate your time and efforts writing on Tripadvisor.com and sharing your experience with other travelers.
I am glad that you liked the contemporary style and the location of my place and found all additional improvements like remote controlled fans helpful.
It was my pleasure to work with you, and I greatly appreciate your business.

I look forward to accommodating you, your family and friends many more times.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OlgaWorld...
1 review
“Lovely place and great owner!”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in October 2013

We had a great stay in October. The condo was very clean and comfortable. Lovely balcony with beautiful view of the ocean and beach. Highly recommend this place, the owner is very accommodating with late check in and check out.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing