We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great view”
other travelers have booked this property
Beach front, Gulf Front floor to ceiling glass spans the entire south side of the condo. Views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach front, Gulf Front floor to ceiling glass spans the entire south side of the condo. Views!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Beach front, Gulf Front floor to ceiling glass spans the entire south side of the condo. Views!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
452shawna...
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great view”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was great. Spectacular gulf views. There were two issues with the condo. One was addressed before we checked in & fixed within a day. The other was the garbage disposal was broken. Since we werent going to use it, it wadnt a big deal, but it didnt get fixed during our stay. I will book this condo again for my next trip to PCB.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
We regret that the disposal issue wasn't resolved during your stay. There was mix up between our office and the Maintenance Dept. Since we only had one call about the issue and did dispatch repair, we thought it was fixed. A revised policy should prevent that from happening again.
We hope you have a great Autumn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tebin615
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful condo. Great location.”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Sooo much better than those high rise condos where you wait forever for the elevator. Also the beach in front of it was not crowded. The on property restaurant was fantastic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Glad you had a great visit. please keep us in mind for future visits and tell all your friends to
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duchesski...
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful Retreat”
Reviewed April 6, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is our 2nd trip to this condo. It is beautiful and affordable. We love the location as it is centrally located, but an oasis of peace and serenity in the middle of Spring Break. Edgewater is gated and has so many amenities. This property is in an ocean front low-rise building so no long elevator waits, no fighting for beach space. The party is someplace up the beach. Furniture looks dated in the photos, but is so comfortable!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2014
Thank you for staying with us again. We are looking forward to updates.
We are so glad you had a great time. We hope to see you again next year.
Dr. George
Panama City Fl Resorts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing