We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, pet-friendly, ON THE BEACH condo!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
View from bedroom balcony access
early morning view from your own private balcony
Largest sundeck and Pool are right in front of our building.Cafe serves all day,another balcony view
Welcome to The Dunes of Panama 7205 Thomas Drive
Romantic Tropical Sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Talina_77
Dallas, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Perfect, pet-friendly, ON THE BEACH condo!”
Reviewed September 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Honestly, we fell in love with the condo as soon as we walked in the door. It felt new and fresh and we personally loved the decor. Then we walked directly to the patio and it couldn't have been any better! The view of the pool and beach were beautiful. My heart was full because I could bring my furry babies on vacation. We are already planning our next trip so we can stay longer!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2017
thank you for the kind words. We are so happy that you had a great visit.
please keep us in mind for your return trip and remember we do offer a returning (within 12 months) guest discount.
Have a great Autumn.
Dr. George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L9935VDca...
1 review
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful stay. It made it even better that we were allowed to bring our family dog along with us. The view of the ocean and beach is simply beautiful! The unit was very clean and comfortable. Accommodations in the unit were nice. I would definitely book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
Thank you for the nice review. We hope we can get a 5 when you come back! Enjoy the rest of your summer. Please ask about our returning guests discount if you come again within 12 months.
Dr. George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Departure...
1 review
“Nice but needs updating.”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Neither bathroom fans works. Family bath had mold around shower and under sink. Sofa pullout bed mattress needs replacing. Had a great view, appliances worked, kitchen table nice, double bed fine, enough linens, pool good, parking good, employees nice. I am highly allergic to mold.....if the fans were fixed and mold removed, I'd give you a 4.5.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
The condo has a brand new sofa, love seat, flat screen television, entertainment center and is mold free. Both beds, the King and the Queen are excellent unless you have a problem with firm matresses.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debi B
Boaz, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Awesome place to stay. Dr G was great and the accommodations were just as described. Close walk to the beach, pet friendly, I'll be back!!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2016
thank you Debi we hope you will return, please remember we offer a discount to everyone that books a second time within 12 months.
Have a wonderful Autumn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rimouski, Canada
Reviewed May 18, 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 28, 2015
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to share your opinion with us and others regarding Panama City Fl Resorts and Gulf Interlude.
While you were certainly a joy to meet and to accommodate, we hope that all of our guests will feel special when they stay with us. Our desire is to help guests create wonderful, positive memories about their time on "the world's most beautiful beach" We greatly appreciate you choosing to be our guests, are thrilled that you have already made reservations to return. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Dr. George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed March 19, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2014
Thank you for sharing your opinion. We are happy you were pleased.
We hope you will come back for the third year. Remember we offer a returning guest discount. We will work to achieve a perfect score the next time. Look forward to reading your next book.
Have a great Spring.
M.George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lexington
Reviewed June 20, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2013
We are so glad you had a nice time and considered the condo "beautiful". We did discover that someone had unplugged the television and hooked it back up incorrectly. That was causing the poor reception. the constantly running commode in the master bath has been corrected and the bedroom door will once again, lock. We are sorry those things were not as they should have been throughout your visit. Please do keep us in mind and remember we do offer a discount to all of our returning guests. Have a great summer!
Dr. George
Panama City Fl Resorts
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing