We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Oceanfront villa perfect for rest & relaxation!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
89 reviews
Flat Screen TV with an assortment of DVDs for your enjoyment!!
Kitchen table with 6 chairs for wonderful evening dinners.
Master Suite with King Bed.  Beauiful view of the gulf!!
Master Suite with Flat Screen TV with cable
Sunset from the balcony - this is 'Paradise'
Incredible views from the Master bedroom.
Guest Suite with Queen Pillowtop and adjoining bathroom
Guest Suite with Flat Screen TV with cable.
FULL SIZE WASHER AND DRYER
View of pool from the balcony
Indoor/Outdoor Pool, just in case the sun is too hot for you.
View of the torquise waters from the balcony
This was taken from the balcony!!!  Amazing views of the dolphins.  Don\'t forget binoculars
Limited Exercise room with the view of the gulf from the 3rd floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 89 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
malibu810
Fort Wayne, Indiana
2 reviews
“Oceanfront villa perfect for rest & relaxation!”
Reviewed February 7, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This is our second stay at this property! The balcony is one of our favorite places to be with a book and a gorgeous view of the emerald waters or a viewing of a picturesque sunset. The villa is very clean, which is a high priority for us. It is quiet, comfortable, beautifully decorated and is equipped with anything one would need. The owner is very easy to work with and prompt with communications. We will return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We absolutely love it when our guests return to our condo - now their Home Away From Home. We know that you have so many choices of rental condos to pick from, but when you decide to come back, we know that we are doing a great job making our guests happy. That view is breathtaking and we are so happy you two enjoyed it as well. Thank you again for such a wonderful review, it means so much to us. We look forward to having you back again and again!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boo325
Nashville, TN
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Class A style and treatment!”
Reviewed October 17, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at Ocean Villa and the owners are first class. The condo was amazing, you don't realize you are in a condo just by the decor and the quietness of the place. You walk in smelling an amazing fragrance, nice entry way, you can see your stunning ocean view from the front door. The kitchen is FULLY EQUIPPED! I mean they have it all and have thought of it all. So nice not to have to say "I wish they had this" -cause they have it. Nice dining area at the kitchen bar or a full dining table and chairs to feed your group. Comfortable couch and loveseat, big screen TV, plenty of cable action or music from their stereo set up. The guest room has an adjoining bathroom both very roomy and not cramped. Guest room has it's own TV. The master bedroom has its own bathroom, again very roomy and TV. The balcony is so big. Lounge chairs and a table with chairs. You will definitely spend most of your days and nights staring out into the beautiful ocean and sunsets. Plenty of closet space, washer and dryer. Parking is not a problem, even the catwalk is not too far. Centrally located to all kinds of restaurants and attractions. I cannot think of a more perfect way to start the fall season but in this wonderful place. We will definitely be booking for next year. Thanks to the owners for taking very good care of us, from beginning to end.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 19, 2017
You know how to make us smile!!!!! Your review is incredible……THANK YOU!!! It sure makes us feel good to know how much your family loves our condo and to take the time to write a review about it, make us so happy!!!!! It is so important that our guests feel like they are just at their Home Away From Home and not at another rental property. We have tried to think of everything someone would need at the condo to make dinner or whatever they want. We are so happy that you loved everything about the condo. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review!!!! We look forward to having you back to Emerald Oasis again soon!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony W
1 review
“Dream rental!”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

From the time that my wife and I arrived at the condo in panama city beach we we absolutely blown away. This was by far the best condo that we have ever stayed in. Everything about the condo was perfect. Karan went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect for us. I can assure you that Karan wants your stay to be the best it can possibly be. The condo was very clean and very well furnished. My wife and I really enjoyed the floor that we were on. It was a perfect veiw of the ocean and beautiful sunsets. If you want to stay in a beautiful condo with very concerned and caring owners (John & Karan) this is the condo for you.
John and Karan thanks again for making our vacation perfect.
Anthony and Denise

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2017
WOW..... What a fantastic review - This sure made me smile to read that it the best condo that you have stayed in - that is awesome!!! We are so happy that you loved the condo!!! The view from the 21st floor is absolutely amazing - can't get any better than the sunsets from the balcony!!! It's important to us that our guest have the best vacation stay at our condo - we know you have a lot of places to choose from in PCB!!!! Thank you again so much for writing this fabulous review. We look forward to having you back again to your Home Away From Home!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ray T
1 review
“Great Condo and Location”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I read all reviews before I take trips. This place has reviews. I have stayed in this condo before and this place just gets better and better each time. The owners do everything to make sure the condo has everything a guest would need for an amazing vacation. I plan on telling all my friends and family and plan on staying in this condo when I travel to PCB. The views are some of the best I have been and the condo is well kept and taken care of. If you are looking for an owner who cares and great to work with and a vacation place to remember book this one. Just as I have for my next trip to PCB. Everything you will ever need in a vacation rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a sweet and wonderful review. We do the exact same when we travel, we look at all the reviews and decide from that which place we want to stay at - that is why our reviews are so important to us!!!! We are so happy you love the place so much that you have been a return guest - what better way to know we are doing the right thing then to have a guest return again!!!!! Thank you again for the awesome review. John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perry_McK...
New Market, Tennessee
1 review
“Excellent condo”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Clean, comfortable experience. Condo is absolutely beautiful and the amenities are great, nicest people I have ever dealt with renting a condo. Karen is very attentive and there for you any moment, loved it. Pineapple Willies is within walking distance and was an absolute for anyone. several attractions like miniature gulf, roller coasters, shopping and so much more.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2017
You know what makes this review so amazing? You just checked out yesterday and you took the time to write a review so quickly - WOW....that sure says A LOT!!!! Thank you so much for the awesome review!!! We love that you loved the condo - YOUR NEW HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!! We look forward to having you back again and again!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alawing1
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Family Vacation!!!”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Top notch condo! Everything has been thought of. From the time you walk through the door you are welcomed!! Karan is AMAZING through the whole process. The condo itself is beautiful, spacious, inviting, clean and full of everything you need. They welcome you with relaxing music playing, a clean and great smelling condo, sweet chocolate treats and a gift! The balcony is to die for! The master bedroom view made my heart happy. The elevators are fast ( Three of them) and with only 6 units per floor, you are not waiting for long periods. Check in and check out was a breeze. You are in the middle of EVERYTHING! Literally! This is the perfect home away from home condo! This was our 4th condo we have stayed in and by far the best. Karen is so personable and sweet! We were having a text conversation while we were heading home. It's like we have known each other for years. I love people like her. Try this condo, you will not be disappointed. We made so many lasting memories here this year. Thank you Karen!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
This just makes me so happy to read.....what a nice compliment. I do my best to make sure all our guests is 100% happy and they have the best experience at our condo....but now "YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME"!!! We love to know that you love the little extras we add.....something to make the guests feel "special". Our guests are VERY important to us and we want them to know that!!! We look forward to your next trip to PCB and "Emerald Oasis". Thank you again for taking the time to write such an amazing review!!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MillCreek...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“yet another great stay”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Already booked our stay next year with Karan and John. We have been staying at their place for years now- Simply said- I have booked for next year. Repeat business is the best review possible. Clean, nicely decorated, everything you need for a great vacation is here. We have stayed up and down PCB over the last 25+ years- once we stayed at Karan and John's- we havent gone anywhere else. Read my other reviews from previous years for more details on my opinion of not only the condo but also of Oceanvilla and things to consider for your vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2017
We feel the same.....repeat guests are the best review - so correct!!!! I remember when you told me before you booked the first time about you staying at different places every time, I was thinking "I wonder if we will win them over"....and we did - that is an awesome feeling!!! We love that you love our condo, as well as Ocean Villa. We love Ocean Villa for the same reason you do.....it's not one of those LARGE condo complexes. Thank you again!!! We look forward to many years as you coming to your HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing