We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in Every Way”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
95 reviews
Flat Screen TV with an assortment of DVDs for your enjoyment!!
Kitchen table with 6 chairs for wonderful evening dinners.
Master Suite with King Bed.  Beauiful view of the gulf!!
Master Suite with Flat Screen TV with cable
Sunset from the balcony - this is 'Paradise'
Incredible views from the Master bedroom.
Guest Suite with Queen Pillowtop and adjoining bathroom
Guest Suite with Flat Screen TV with cable.
FULL SIZE WASHER AND DRYER
View of pool from the balcony
Indoor/Outdoor Pool, just in case the sun is too hot for you.
View of the torquise waters from the balcony
This was taken from the balcony!!!  Amazing views of the dolphins.  Don\'t forget binoculars
Limited Exercise room with the view of the gulf from the 3rd floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 95 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Blessedwi...
League City, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect in Every Way”
Reviewed September 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

If you are planning a trip to PCB, you have just found the PERFECT place to stay! Seriously, you can stop looking and book this place quickly before the dates you want are taken. From the moment you walk through the door, you will know you have made the best choice. Karan goes above and beyond to ensure her guests are not only well cared for, but are also able to enjoy a completely relaxing vacation in a gorgeous condo. She has thought of everything. Here are a few of my favorites: Keyless entry (no need to pack keys in your beach bag), plush robes in the closets, 2 reserved padded beach chairs with a beach umbrella for shade, an incredible view of breathtaking emerald green water and picturesque sunsets from the balcony and master bedroom (really from anywhere in the condo), sugar fine, white sand, an extra large balcony with plenty of comfortable seating for everyone and restaurants, shopping and lots of water fun activities all very close by. Here's another great thing, Pineapple Willie's has delicious Pina Coladas just a short walk down the beach. I could go on and on, but I think you get the drift. Karan and John are amazing! Their condo is spectacular and they will treat you like family. Do yourself a favor and stay here. You will be so glad you did.

Reviewer location
League City, TX.
Date of arrival
August 27, 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful condo and it's location...right on the beach!
Liked least: I could only stay a week!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2016
WOW....thank you so very much for writing such an fabulous review!!!! This makes us smile to hear that you had such an incredible vacation and loved all the extras (such as the robes to use and the free beach chair rental). It's important to us that our guests leave happier than they arrived and WANT to come back to Emerald Oasis on their next vacation to Panama City Beach. Thank you again for taking the time to write this awesome review. We look forward to having you back on your next trip to your HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
renea b
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our 1st Florida Vacation”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Emerald Oasis is your home away from home. The owners have thought everything a family would need while on vacation. The balcony was our favorite place to be other than the beach of course. We were able to observe different types of fish from it ( rays, dolphins, and schools of bait fish). Our family cannot wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2016
Thank you so much for this awesome review!!!! We absolutely love to hear that Emerald Oasis will forever be your HOME AWAY FROM HOME when you vacation in Panama City Beach!!!! We also love to watch the sea life from the balcony, that is why I tell guests to remember their binoculars.....they don't want to miss anything!!!! We look forward to having you back!!!! Thank you again!!! John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2016
We can't thank you enough for taking the time to write this review. We loved to hear that you guys has such a fabulous vacation. It is important to us that our guest leave happy!!! Thank you again, John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brent h
Wylie, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed July 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have stayed here the last 3 years and love it. The care and attention given by the owners each time we stay is matched by none. They are truly interested in making your stay be the best experience. I love the PCB area. Good golf, nice beach, chairs and umbrella included and close to shopping. Will stay here again next time we come to the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the owners interest in making it a great experience
Liked least: no complaints
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2016
We absolutley love knowing that you have so many choices to stay and you continue to come back to your Home Away From Home at Emerald Oasis. We do our absolute best to make our guests feel right at home and have everything they need to have the best vacation!!!! We look forward to having you again and again!!! Thank you, John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsea A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“You couldn't go wrong!!!”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Wow, I couldn't say enough good things about this BEAUTIFUL condo and it's wonderful owner! From booking our vacation to leaving the condo everything was flawless, everything is perfectly laid out for you. The owner of the condo is very responsive to any questions or concerns that you have and is more than willing to help! The condo itself was fantastic! The views were breathtaking, the condo was clean, and the kitchen was fully stocked with whatever you needed. All of the furniture was so comfortable, it truly made you feel like a home away from home! I would 100% recommend this to anyone. You couldn't go wrong with this beautiful condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an awesome review. It's important to us that our guests feel right at home at "Emerald Oasis". We can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your busy day to write this wonderful review. We look forward to having you back at your "Home Away From Home"!!!! Thanks again, John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MLATCHIC
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This condo is amazing! This was our 3rd visit here & the first time we went on a family vacation (1 year old & 3 year old). Beautifully decorated, located centrally near so many delicious restaurants, and overlooking the Gulf of Mexico! John & Karan make sure to provide everything you might need. You MUST stay here during your visit to Panama City Beach!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2016
It's so wonderful to know that our guests love our condo (their Home Away From Home) so much that they return again and again!!! We are so happy that you came back to Emerald Oasis - this time with your two little ones!!! We also love how close the condo is to so many places to eat and go. We look forward to having you back the next time you are in Panama City Beach. Thank you for such a wonderful review. John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MillCreek...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“(and yet another) great stay”
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

As I have described in past reviews of this condo- this is our go to stay at PCB. So much so- we have already booked for next year. We have been going to PCB for the better part of 25 years now, have stayed up and down PCB, but we have stuck with this condo for the last 5 or six years now. One year it was booked, and we stayed in another condo at Ocean Villa- and lets just say that condo was no where on par with what Karan and John have. So much so it was very disappointing as we were "expecting" the same level of care and detail- Karan and John really take care of their renters, they take care of their place- and its perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Karan and John really take care of their property
Liked least: no complaints!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to write another review on your stay. It's awesome to know that your family has found your HOME AWAY FROM HOME after 25 years of vacationing to Panama City Beach - what an honor to know that our condo was the chosen one!!!! We love that your family comes back every year to "Emerald Oasis" - We will continue to make your stay the best, like it was the year before!!!! Thank you so much again, John and Karan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing