We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“nice, comfortable and convenient”
other travelers have booked this property
Beach View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach View
Kitchen Deck overlooking Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Beach View
Kitchen
Deck overlooking Beach
Downstair Bath
Master Bath
Balcony in Master
Private bath for second bedroom
Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DJGMD
Crossville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“nice, comfortable and convenient”
Reviewed June 30, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Check in time was 4PM but the unit was ready early. It is right on the beach and you park right in front of the door so coming and going is very easy. This condo is on the eastern side of PCB so its much quieter than the areas near Pier Park. We didn't have any issues with the condo. If I had to think of a negative it would be the large high rise next door. There isn't enough beachfront for all of thier guests so they end up of moving down the beach in front of this unit. Not a big deal, just get down early and reserve your spot.

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alabama
Reviewed April 3, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2013
Wish you had let me know about the BMW, we would have had it towed. We are happy to address any issues our guest encounter during their day. Hope you will stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AltChic
Pensacola, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Large well appointed, supplied and clean town home”
Reviewed January 6, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

We traveled with our dog and a friend; we have a lovely Christmas & New Year at this town home. We entertained and cooked a lot, the kitchen is well supplied as is the whole house; Great TVs and nice furniture. There are two small doubles in the Master, A queen would be nicer but I’m sure this works for a bigger group.
The property is nestled between two tower blocks, but this is not really a negative, the view of the breach is superb and there is a small section below the deck where we were able to play with our dog. Our dog loved the deck and we felt safe with her out there, no fear of her getting her head stuck or falling.
It’s a short walk to the national park, which is lovely, and very close to Schooners Beach Bar, but not close enough to be disruptive.
We would definitely consider staying there again.

Date of stay: December 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View
Liked least: The bed in the master bedroom
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FL
Reviewed January 9, 2011 for a stay in December 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2011
What a great way to bring in the New Year with breathtaking sunsets and the gentle breeze off the ocean. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing