We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family place”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Over look the Gulf Waters Beach Entrance at Front Door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
69 reviews
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Over look the Gulf Waters
Beach Entrance at Front Door
Townhouse
Private Carport
Balcony overlooking Gulf waters.
Livingroom with queen size sleeper sofa.
Love Seat recliner
Kitchen with dishwasher.
Dining with breakfast bar.
Dinette.
Master bedroom with king size bed and full bathroom.
Master with walk in closet.
2nd Bedroom with full bath.
Bunk room.
Fenced Back yard
Fantastic beaches of Panama City Beach Florida
View of beach looking right from beach entrance #23
Just another day at the beach
New Shopping Mall Pier Park
After a great day of fun, fantastic sunsets.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lynsayboo...
Mount Juliet, Tennessee
1 review
“Great family place”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

This was a good house to stay in if you have kids and want to be close to the beach! Nothing fancy about it but has the necessities and very reasonable priced, plus the owner is great about helping you with whatever you need very quickly! We will visit here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2018
Thank you glad you enjoyed your vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian R
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great location with a view for a great price”
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 6 days with our 2 kids. It was our first time in Panama City Beach with kids. John was easy to get a hold of . The location is perfect to walk around and explore and shop and eat and play games. I would venture to say this is one of the best areas to be in without all the crowd on top of you. If you are in to the night life though there is plenty of bars and clubs right in the "back yard" The neighbors were great and getting in and out was easy, Now for the only negatives the beds were on the hard side but nothing a trip to Walmart didn't fix , the cleaning crew didn't do a great job so when we got there we did spend a few mins cleaning and one night because of the wind the bar behind us was very loud till 3am. Like I said this is a great location on the beach with a steal of a price. I will be planing on going back again this time longer and this will be my first pick. So to sum it up Great place , Great Owner , Great Price, Great Location you can not go wrong

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2018
Thank you for the nice recommendation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 28, 2018
Thank you for review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sharmeeka...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This place is located in a great spot, close to everything. 2 beach entrances right in front of this place. The place is very clean and when we needed anything John would send someone right over. Highly recommended. We will be back to visit and rent this place again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2018
Look forward to your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden treasure”
Reviewed March 27, 2018 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay. Owner let us in a few hours early, because we arrived early, and the house was clean and everything we needed was right there. You can't beat the price anywhere. Such nice people! It was a great vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2018
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2018
Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bryce B
1 review
“Great Vacation!!”
Reviewed March 17, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

What I loved about this house the most was the close access to the beach. I was able to fit a full-sized truck in the car port and a car behind it. It was a lot nicer than I believe the pictures lead on to. I did have problems with the dryer, but the owner had some one out there as soon as I let him know the issue. My group of 6 had a great time here and most likely will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2018
Thank you. look forward to your future visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing