We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Deal”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Over look the Gulf Waters Beach Entrance at Front Door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
69 reviews
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Over look the Gulf Waters
Beach Entrance at Front Door
Townhouse
Private Carport
Balcony overlooking Gulf waters.
Livingroom with queen size sleeper sofa.
Love Seat recliner
Kitchen with dishwasher.
Dining with breakfast bar.
Dinette.
Master bedroom with king size bed and full bathroom.
Master with walk in closet.
2nd Bedroom with full bath.
Bunk room.
Fenced Back yard
Fantastic beaches of Panama City Beach Florida
View of beach looking right from beach entrance #23
Just another day at the beach
New Shopping Mall Pier Park
After a great day of fun, fantastic sunsets.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Deal”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I LOVE PCB and we always visit the week after Labor Day. The weather is perfect and very little crowds.

This house was the perfect spot. You can not get a better deal for your money!!! After driving 14 hours and staying in a "4 star" dump the night before, my family was excited to get into the house and start the better part of our vacation. You walk in thought the car port that was large, walk past the outdoor shower area which became our beach items storage, and into the house. The code lock was great since we have preteens and they could run back up to the house without losing a key.

You walk into the first floor which are the bedrooms and bathrooms. The first bedroom was right inside the door and had a bathroom attached plus a door from the hall to the bath. Keep going down the hall and you come to the stairs or the door for the "master" bedroom. This room also has a full bath attached. If you walk through the bedroom you come to the bunk-room which has the door to the outside fenced in area and to the laundry room.

When you head upstairs you find the living area and the kitchen. PLUS the deck with ocean views!!! Perfect size kitchen to accommodate our large family. We spent most of our time "in" the house out on the deck.

In some reviews I thought there was mention of a grill for use. I made the mistake of buying a lot of meat to grill out but we made do. I am not sure if I had the reviews mixed up or if there was one at the house we couldn't find. I did not reach out to John to verify since it wasn't a big deal.

The house literally is between two walk ways to the beach. We spent most of our week on that beautiful white sandy beach. The house location is perfect for the beach and even the rentals. We rented a boat for one day and had to drive less than 5 miles to get to it. Also, an amazing amusement park minutes from the house!!!

I will be renting from John again. Military friendly. Family friendly. Perfect beach house. CLEAN!!!!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2017
Thank you. Look forward to your next visit.
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2017
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Almameraz
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very nice place to stay. I have no complaints other than hurricane harvie, but still had great vacations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2017
Sorry about the neighbors, they were probably a weekly renter as well. The couches are cleaned on a regular basis. It is impossible to clean them after each rental within a 4 hour change over. When you called me about the WiFi going out, I immediately called AT&T and they tried to fix it over the phone with you. Unfortunately they could not get a tech out to fix it for 2 days. They had to replace the router and it works fine now. there are remotes for the TV's I dont know what the issue was with them.The carport is designed to park one in the port and another behind that one. Sorry you felt you had such issues.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tracy H
1 review
“Great vacation”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a great time and this house is in the perfect spot. Not the best view of the ocean, but for the price and location you can not beat it.
You could at least see the Flag.
It was nice to have a pet friendly place to take our 2 small Yorkies so we did not have to leave them behind. The small fenced in back yard was awesome.
Will definitely come back to rent again.
Thank you John for the great hospitality!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2017
It was our pleasure. Look forward to hearing from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kayla S
Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Wonderful!!”
Reviewed July 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Loved the area where we were located. House was awesome, absolutely no complaints. Hope to return in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Kayla,
Thank you so much. Look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
APRIL G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation panama”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

So we arrived around 4:30 check in was simple house was very clean and well put together we stayed for a whole week 1-8th everyone was very friendly next door kitchen had anything dish wise that u needed there was washer and dryer which made things easier as well the day of check out we got half way home to notice we left some pretty important things so I contacted the owner and he then contacted someone to go find our things she then called me back and said they was located and he would ship them to me so all in all he was a life saver this place is for sure a great place to stay and even better that u can call the owner and he will do his best to help in any way I have to say when we come back next year I will only rent from this gentleman he has our business as long as we come to panama...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2017
Thank you April. We look forward to your next visit.
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing