We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Over look the Gulf Waters Beach Entrance at Front Door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
73 reviews
Beautiful Florida Palm Trees
Over look the Gulf Waters
Beach Entrance at Front Door
Townhouse
Private Carport
Balcony overlooking Gulf waters.
Livingroom with queen size sleeper sofa.
Love Seat recliner
Kitchen with dishwasher.
Dining with breakfast bar.
Dinette.
Master bedroom with king size bed and full bathroom.
Master with walk in closet.
2nd Bedroom with full bath.
Bunk room.
Fenced Back yard
Fantastic beaches of Panama City Beach Florida
View of beach looking right from beach entrance #23
Just another day at the beach
New Shopping Mall Pier Park
After a great day of fun, fantastic sunsets.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stacytayl...
Woodland, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved it. It was amazing with the family and the memories we made. We will be back. Without our kids

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2017
Glad you had a FANTASTIC time with your family. Look forward to hearing from you in the future.
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
salinawhi...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OMG we had a fantastic time”
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you John we had so much fun at your condo best time ever we will be back to stay at your condo it was so clean and it made you feel like you were at home we made so many memories at the beach my family and I thank you for your hospitahlity

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2017
Glad you had a GREAT time. Look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excursion...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rental review”
Reviewed March 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Will definitely be visiting again this summer. Rooms were very clean and all services were well met.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2017
Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barbara95...
Forsyth, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, great price, nice neighborhood,”
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Where do I begin? Every where we went, people were so friendly, from Wal-Mart to Dollar General people helped with carry out, directions. Just good hearted folks. At Pineapple Willy's it was Sunday football, we wanted to see the Chiefs game, there was not a place to sit in the game room where all the big screens were, the manager took us to the lounge and to a television where we had the Chiefs game all to ourselves. They were a lot of Giant fans there. Nice to have coffee on the deck, soaking up the sunshine. Washer/Dryer in the unit was a big plus, and my husband enjoyed sitting on the steps leading to the back yard. What a nice owner, John was so very professional. Our 3 lb, and 5 lb pom's loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to the beach
Liked least: Bathrooms down stairs
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 18, 2016
Sorry to hear about your wife bruising her hip. The AC is set to energy saving mode and can be adjusted if you need it to be set lower, just call and we would adjust it for your comfort. the bar on Thomas Drive is one of the more popular bars on the beach for locals and visitors alike. You were there for the entire month of October and Panama City's Fall Bike Week is during that time of the year. It is not always that many motorcycles at that location. The bedrooms are all located on the lower level thus the bathrooms close to the bedrooms. Hoping the remainder of your stay is pleasant.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Quest2342...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and lots of space”
Reviewed September 15, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay so much, and for many reasons.
1) GREAT location with amusement park across the street and restaurants close by, and only a few steps to the beach - no loading the car and parking in a lot to drag everything to the beach.
2) Pet-friendly is important to us. We don't like to leave our small dogs behind when we don't have to, so this was perfect.
3) Lots of space - we had two adults and two kids, and didn't feel like we were on top of one another. LOVE that there are two FULL bathrooms and a laundry room - very helpful to wash beach towels halfway through the trip.
4) Now that we have been once, we'll have an understanding of what we need to bring for the kitchen the next time. There are some items there, but we will bring all condiments, including salt/pepper, etc., paper towels, kitchen hand towels, etc. to make it more convenient. This isn't a complaint; just an observation that we'll know better next time.
5) Watch the dogs if they walk a few feet from the carport while you're unloading - our dogs were covered in briars (stickers) that we had to extract with scissors and tweezers. The little backyard, however, was fine.
6) Plenty of TVs, AC worked great, no complaints! We loved our stay here. We will definitely rent this house again.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2016
Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan B
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect location!!! Right across the street from public access to gulf coast beach.Very little traffic on street was great with small children. Nice quiet neighborhood, with easy access to all PCB has to offer. House was nice and comfortable, with plenty of room for all. Kids could go out in back yard or o n balcony to play when not having a blast at the beach. Would stay here again and again!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: kitchen small
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2016
Thank you glad you had a great vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing