We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So Good!”

Andy’s Flour Power
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
127 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“So Good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

We ate breakfast out only two mornings since we were in a condo and we're glad one of them was at Andy's. The reviews that made us want to go there were right. The food was great. They were packed and had a constant flow of customers. The only small problem was that the server never checked back on us and we had to flag someone down for a refill on coffee. The owner happened by and we did mention this to him. He was so nice and thanked us for our business. When we left, the cashier was very personable. They also had a great looking selection of things to take home (muffins, etc.) We would definitely recommend Andy's Flour Power.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank ECO1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,404 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,119
    180
    56
    31
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
NW Arkansas
Level Contributor
79 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Terrific Breakfasts”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I ate here twice within one week because the food is so good. Brunch is served on both Saturday and Sunday from 8 am to 2 pm with specials as well as their regular dishes. The offerings are creative, freshly prepared and very tasty. This spot is open for breakfast and lunch only and is busy but it's definitely worth the wait. Their bakery goods look great too, so that means another trip for us!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank bbsnwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edwardsville,il
1 review
“The panapinto's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

We were recommended her and was not disappointed!! Best breakfast ever-very fresh!!the owner was very friendly and the whole staff worked hard!!! A must try, thank you

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sandee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cloquet, Minnesota
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Great fresh food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014

I had a wonderful flavorful breakfast fritata with delicious fresh raisin walnut bread while my sister-in-law enjoyed their thick and luscious french toast with walnut and fresh strawberry topping. The service was exceptionally friendly and helpful for very affordable meals. I highly recommend this cute little restaurant/bakery.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank coolnMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome 1960's decor”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

Husband and I went for breakfast. it was great. Good quality food, affordable, and quantity of food was good. We will go back. The staff was friendly, and refilled our drinks upon empting without asking us.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Slyabc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andy’s Flour Power also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Andy’s Flour Power? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing