We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect French Toast!”

Andy’s Flour Power
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Takeout
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect French Toast!”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Best breakfast in PCB! The French toast is absolutely perfect, and the café skillet is fantastic. Staff are friendly and courteous, and Andy, who truly seems to love what he does, chats graciously with each customer. We purchased a few homemade cookies for the drive home -- wish we'd bought more! Wonderful place for amazing food and great service -- don't miss it!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DanaLR14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,463 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,160
    191
    61
    32
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Enterprise
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Three times in three days”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

HAve to agree with other folks about value for your money here. Simply delicious food at great prices in a happy trendy upbeat atmosphere. The service was fast and courteous and Andy came by twice to check on us. Great omelettes and French toast. Convenient location and hours. Other breakfast favorite venues come close but I think Andy's surpasses them. My new favorite!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ruth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
102 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Been there...Done that..AND WILL DO IT AGAIN AND AGAIN!”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

This place is a MUST DO....The food is sooo good. This year we stopped by again with friends during our stay in PCB and I had bragged about Andy's to them...They were not disappointed. Personal attention from the owner and the great food...is a combination you cannot beat! He even obliged me and my friend with a tour of the kitchen when I inquired about the pans used. When he learned we couldn't make it back for lunch he gave us a mini-plate of their turkey and stuffing to try. OMGosh! Awesome. Keep up the great work AFPB...we WILL be back!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank bfzebra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dothan, Alabama
1 review
“This family of 5 will return!!”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

Flawless, friendly service!! Manager made customer satisfaction top priority. Kids loved French toast. Omelettes were fabulous! Great family-friendly local breakfast spot!!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FormerWestiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best Cafe by far!”
Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

Looking for a yummy breakfast,brunch and lunch spot. Andy's Flour Power Cafe and Bakery is excellent. Great service even better food. Be prepared for a little wait, it's worth it. Price of food is very reasonable! MUST GO!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rherring2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andy’s Flour Power also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Andy’s Flour Power? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing