We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“awesome potatoes obrien” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Andy’s Flour Power

Andy’s Flour Power
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Jackson, Tennessee
2 reviews
“awesome potatoes obrien”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2012

The potatoes o brien (potatoes, green pepper and onions) were a great complement to our breakfast. Give them a try
Blake Anderson from Tennessee.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 9blake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,376 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,098
    178
    53
    30
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
56 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Gotta try”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012 via mobile

This is a small place. Maybe small but the food was Great. We had lunch and was happy with our choices. Husband tried the Rueben and I had the Club. Both were really good. My husband had the potato salad and I thought it was very tasty. Only thing wrong, the slice of fruit was a joke. It was so small almost missed it

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank momslazy3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, TN
Level Contributor
29 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great muffins”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012

We went to Andy's one morning for breakfast. Selection was great. The vanilla muffins were fanatasic! I would recommend them for sure. The breakfast crossiant was also very good. Wish we would have tried more of the muffins. Service great as the owner walked around and checked on everyone during our visit.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RobinColumbia_TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
68 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Incredible little diner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

Biscuits and gravy were basic, but GREAT. I sat there debating whether my breakfast was better than anyone else's at the table, and finally decided they needed to be concerned about whether THEIRS was as good as MINE.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank BBGAMX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A PLUS”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

This was the best breakfast we had while we were in PCB. We had to wait maybe 10 mins if that, but it was well worth it. You know a place is awesome when its packed and has people waiting. We had ordered the biscuit and gravy with home fries (LOVED) and the ham and cheese omelet. Both meals were very VERY good. The staff was very friendly. We loved seeing Andy himself walk from table to table talking to each person, seating people and doing just about everything there. I would go back there everyday!! Bravo

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank HDG0718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andy’s Flour Power also viewed

Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
Panama City Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Andy’s Flour Power? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing