We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing

Awesome time ! You will definitely not be Disappointed in the dolphin show and sunset that was the... read more

Reviewed yesterday
amandasP9332RZ
Best Dolphin Cruise

I’ve been on other dolphin cruises in the area and the sea screamer was a phenomenal experience... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
katethegreat7
,
Riverton, Utah
Read all 1,393 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Panama City Beach
from $25.00
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (1,393)
Filter reviews
1,393 results
Traveler rating
1,328
37
14
4
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,328
37
14
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain cody sunset cruise dolphin tattoos family owned business clams crab trap water gun fight kids drive the boat rum punch snacks and drinks dolphins jumping all ages snorkel trip dolphin tour great cruise beautiful sunset deck hand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
684 - 689 of 1,393 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2016

4th trip to PCB and first time on the Sea Screamer. Went on the sunset cruise last week and had an awesome experience. Capt Cody and first mate Caleb made sure that all of the passengers had a great time, including surprises along the way. Capt Cody was very knowledgeable about the area and let us in on some of his favorite spots. The dolphins- seemed like dozens of them- were amazing! We watched them "surf" the boat wake- jumping, twirling, racing and playing. Mamas and babies would come up in tandem- so cute. It was definitely one of the most beautiful things to see. Colorful sunset was the extra bonus. Bring a light jacket and be sure to show your appreciation ($) to the first mate. Your face will hurt from all of the smiling :p

Date of experience: May 2016
2  Thank patricialcarter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

This was a great family friendly dolphin tour. We saw lots of dolphins and heard interesting info about the area. The kids enjoyed driving the boat and checking out the crabs from the trap they pulled in. The boat was comfortable and well kept. Our entire party loved it from 2 years old to 67. We highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile

An absolute must!!!! Family owned and operated, took an extra 15 minutes over our tour time (yay!), saw lots of dolphins, rays, played with crabs...not overpriced at all!!!!

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank thekristenwallace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

I take my grandkids yearly to ride the seascreamer,we always have the best time.I would recommend it to anyone of any age.They let the kids drive the boat and the dolphins are always there to say Hi!!!

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank sherrieyates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

We had another awesome experience on the Sea Screamer sunset dolphin cruise last week! We saw a ton of dolphins surfing the waves, learned some things about the beach, and took our friends on their very first voyage on the boat. The bathrooms on board are well kept, very clean, and easily accessible, the crew was extremely friendly and informative on sea life and the area, and they serve drinks and snacks on board for a nominal fee. They've always had the beer, pop, water, and snacks, but this year they added a punch that was to die for!! This is by far our favorite thing to do at the beach and we come back year after year! I'd highly recommend this to couples, friends, and families visiting the beach!

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank ashyhornet13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews