We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So glad we chose this...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Camper479...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So glad we chose this...”
Reviewed December 27, 2018 for a stay in December 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Much better rate---and much nicer---than a hotel room. Gated community with security was a plus. My kids got their own room and we had plenty of room to throw up our Christmas tree. Small kitchen saved us a ton of money--cooked a turkey and had an awesome Christmas Eve meal Pet-friendly so my pups could spend the holiday with us. No wifi, limited cable so bring some movies,, but think about--you are going to be tired after spending your day on the beach. Would definitely get this place again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2019
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this review! We are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us to celebrate the holidays. We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DebbieCha...
Chattanooga, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“1st booking”
Reviewed August 4, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

1st time booking through trip advisor. Robin/Vacasa made it super easy and I had no trouble w/the process. Robin is quick to respond. The rental was as described and was just what we needed. They also accommodated our 2 small furbabies, super hard to find. 4 stars because it was a little dated and no wifi, but didn't effect my stay....I was on the beach! :) Thank you Robin/Vacasa.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2018
Hi Debbie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are so glad you had such a wonderful experience at the property and with dealing with Vacasa. We hope to host you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing