We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent condo owner was great to deal with.”
other travelers have booked this property
Save Money for FUN by Dining In
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Save Money for FUN by Dining In
SUN IS CALLING!
Spread out in the Open Concept Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Save Money for FUN by Dining In
SUN IS CALLING!
Spread out in the Open Concept Living Room
View into Master Bedroom from Living Room
Ample Space for Dining-In
Dining Table for 6 Plus Breakfast Bar with 4 Bar Stools
Fall Asleep to the Sound of Waves. 
Master with King Bed & Sliding Doors to the Balcony
En-Suite Master Bathroom
Prepare Money-Saving Meals in the Well Stocked Kitchen
2nd Bedroom with Queen & Bunk Beds (Twin over Full)
Sleeps 5
2nd Bedroom's Beach-y Decor
2nd Bathroom
Take In Sweeping Gulf Views (looking East)
Watch Dolphins Frolic from the HUGE Balcony (looking West)
Who can Describe this?
View from the Balcony
Inside Pool
Sunset...
One of Many Sunsets you'll Enjoy
My Girls...
Twin Palms Resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Panama City Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
karensubs
Lyndonville, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent condo owner was great to deal with.”
Reviewed March 21, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The condo was very nice the view was breathtaking. We loved the huge balcony and watching the dolphins and the beautiful sunsets. The condo is nicely decorated and clean and has everything you need for the beach .

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2018
Thanks for 5 stars review of our vacation property. We do our very best to accommodate needs of our guests and make sure that get a little extra.
The dolphins show and the beautiful sunsets are reserved for our guests and have a particularly good view from our over-sized balcony with a bottle of vine (red, or white is your choice) We hope you would not make us wait very long for your return to one of our five beachfront properties with a little extra surprises. SEA you SOON. Inna and ILya Abelsky.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guide5183...
1 review
“Family Vacation 2017”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Condo was beautifully decorated, very roomy, clean, with access to all the beach toys, even the chairs. Had issues about number of guests in the beginning but the owner quickly, graciously accommodated us. Would recommend this condo and owner to my friends and other family members.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
We are grateful for your review and please return to the beach soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fred3156
St. Clair Shores, Michigan, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Vacation”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My wife and I have stayed at Mr. Abelsky's condo's for the past two years. Our first time we stayed a month wishing we could stay another month. Then this year we were able to stay two and a half months. We had a fantastic time. I can't say one bad thing about the condo or the owners. They are very much interested if you are having a good time and will help you in finding things that are interesting to you. It's a beautiful place to relax or there are numerous things to do around the town. The condo has everything imaginable from the large balcony to the stocked kitchen all you need to prepare a dinner for 6 or a snack for just you. At night it was nice to sit out on the balcony looking out from the twentieth floor one can see for miles and enjoy a cocktail or soda watching the fishing boats anchored for the night. My wife and I are looking forward to our return visit this year. If you are looking for a great place to stay this is where you want to be. Don't miss this opportunity.

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2017
Dear Fred, it is a truly pleasure to host you in our vacation rental. You kept our property so clean that after you left our housekeeper had very little work to do to get it ready for next guest. We are looking forward to your return trip. Thank you for been our guests. ILYA.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
monicarub...
Woodstock, Georgia
1 review
“Nice condo! Awesome gulf view!”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The view from the 20th floor can't be beat! Beautiful condo! The decorations make it feel like a home! I loved the floors throughout the condo! The elevators are located literally right beside the condo entrance making it easy to get things inside. The condo owners are quick to respond to any concerns and are super nice! I recommend it!

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2017
Monica, thank you for choosing our beachfront vacation rental in Twin Palms Resort. We are doing our very best to please every guest and provide clean and comfortable accommodations. Our goal is to make our gusts happy and have them come back to stay in one of our 5 beachfront condos year after year. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
thank you very much, please come back soon. Ilya.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing