We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveler rating
120
49
22
22
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
49
22
22
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanama citygolf cart shuttleliving roomgated communityoff seasonsleeper sofanice staypots and pansup to datepoolsvacationbeachoceanbalconycondomicrowavelinens
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 244 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2017 via mobile

Nice stay. We sent here through the Thanksgiving weekend for three days and had a pleasant stay. Initially they were a few things wrong with our room but that was fixed right away. The ladies at the front desk (Breanna) are really nice and sweet. Each room has a king size bed, bathroom and living area along with the small kitchen and a patio.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Evita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

We stayed at the delightful resort in November and is was wonderful! From the moment we stepped on the property the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The one bedroom condo was very clean, up to date, and even had jazz music playing in our unit. Our room overlooked a Lake and beyond the Lake you could look over the trees and see the ocean. It literally took us three minutes to walk to the soft, white sand beach! It was very quiet and we loved walking around the beautifully landscaped property. We are already looking at going back next year! The temperatures were warm and there were plenty of quiet places to sit or walk.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Judydewayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

I booked three other couples for this hotel and all were pleasantly surprised by this resort for the price! Everyone was very happy with the location, the cleanliness of the rooms, and the price of this hotel. We will definitely be returning if we come back to Rosemary Beach!

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Nina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

We were looking for an affordable vacation for our anniversary week. We have been to PCB many time and this the nicest room (besides my aunts beachfront condo) we've stayed at. Although the rooms are not "beach front" the view overlooking the pond is very nice. The beach access is just a short 5 minute walk or there is a golf cart shuttle that will take you and pick you up (but really not necessary). The beach is typical PCB white sand and clear water. It's on the far West end of the beach so there is not nearly the crowds of people there is more East. There are four pools available (I think, I only saw two) the main pool is nice looking and clean (we never swam in the pool or used the hot tubs. We're beach lovers). There was an outdoor concert one night. It was fun.
There are two grocery stores across the road and it is very easy to get to Front/beach Road and Hwy 98. Our room was a one bed (king) one bath, with a large living room and kitchenette. It was perfect for our needs!!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

We had a one bedroom and sofa on the first floor.
Did love the terrace overlooking a little lake.
Bathroom was a little crampy but we managed.
The bed was good .Kitchen with big fridge and very big microwave.
Only bad thing was the sofa.Very old and uncomfortable for my daughter.
Pool was close to the room.Did spot a smaller pool walking to the beach.
Walk wasnt bad.5 minutes and a nice clean beach.
This hotel was in Laguna beach and not so crowded as Panama city beach.We where so happy we booked away from the buissy spot.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank amerikafan53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews